USA Change Non-Immigrant Visa Length From 2 Years To 4 Years

Date: 26-11-2022 9:25 am (2 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-11-2022 09:25 AM (2 years ago)

The United States Government has announced that it was expanding the eligibility period for non-immigrant visa renewals from 24 months to 48 months. 

The US Mission in a statement issued yesterday said applicants whose previous US visa expired within the last 48 months or would expire in the next three months may now qualify to renew them without an interview.

It also announced that it was opening thousands of visa renewal appointments to assist applicants who wish to renew their visas.

Posted: at 26-11-2022 09:25 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 26-11-2022 12:44 PM (2 years ago)
 Shocked  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-11-2022 12:44 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 26-11-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 26-11-2022 12:47 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-11-2022 03:41 PM (2 years ago)
Thief USA, den don see say Uk dey cash out on visa level, now they want to cash out too  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2022 03:41 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 26-11-2022 04:20 PM (2 years ago)
It is very important for one to have the wisdom to read, understand than read to comment like.
At least visa renewal will be every 4 years instead of 2. That would save non immigrants some money and time.
Posted: at 26-11-2022 04:20 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-11-2022 05:40 PM (2 years ago)
Mumu madam i can read! so this small English dey worries you, who don't u go and snap the picture of the visa fees for that 2yrs and the 4yrs if na same  price...... mumu u think oyinbo dey do anything for free Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2022 05:40 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- lakeview at 26-11-2022 09:21 PM (2 years ago)
 Smiley
Quote from: mirolam on 26-11-2022 04:20 PM
It is very important for one to have the wisdom to read, understand than read to comment like.
At least visa renewal will be every 4 years instead of 2. That would save non immigrants some money and time.
Posted: at 26-11-2022 09:21 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- mirolam at 28-11-2022 03:03 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 26-11-2022 04:20 PM

When I made a comment I made no mention of any name in particular; however the “befitting” fool will “ALWAYS” identify his or herself as the fool. So whoever the cap fits should where it.  Peace be unto you.
Posted: at 28-11-2022 03:03 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-11-2022 12:17 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 28-11-2022 03:03 AM
When I made a comment I made no mention of any name in particular; however the “befitting” fool will “ALWAYS” identify his or herself as the fool. So whoever the cap fits should where it.  Peace be unto you.

Foolish woman!! get out of here  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2022 12:17 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 28-11-2022 03:17 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-11-2022 12:17 PM

Foolish woman!! get out of here  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

That is for you and your descendants!
Posted: at 28-11-2022 03:17 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-11-2022 04:43 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 28-11-2022 03:17 PM
That is for you and your descendants!

evil woman!!! just open your window and let the texas sunshine come through your dark soul!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2022 04:43 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 28-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-11-2022 04:43 PM

evil woman!!! just open your window and let the texas sunshine come through your dark soul!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

That is for you and your descendants.
Posted: at 28-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-11-2022 04:50 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 28-11-2022 04:46 PM
That is for you and your descendants.

Lol bitch!!
Posted: at 28-11-2022 04:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 28-11-2022 04:53 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-11-2022 04:50 PM

Lol bitch!!

That is to you and your descendants.
Posted: at 28-11-2022 04:53 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming