I NEED HELP (Page 4)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 2 3 [4] 5
- terdue at 28-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 03:35 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 12:44 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: dguy on 28-12-2010 10:43 AM
turn gay? lol - Naijapals people are nicely mean...
Am always nice to everybody, but wen they com talk rubbish like

women r a mistake from God, wat do u expect?

u are simply hatting because u are a lady,but i think the world would have been a better place without women
am not hating at all, but why shud u talk like dis ??

my dear am talking out of experience
so 1 bad experience makes u talk abt women as if they r trash?

u even said ur mommy is a mistake of God

my dear not 1 experience,countless experience
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-12-2010 02:50 PM
women r nt actually ur problem,bt ur perception towards them
i hate women
betta take dat word hate out of ur dictionary
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 28-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:19 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
do you love yourself?.do you think you are a mistake?.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:36 PM

u are simply hatting because u are a lady,but i think the world would have been a better place without women

countless?? u are 20 how is dat possible??  Undecided

Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 03:39 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:36 PM

countless?? u are 20 how is dat possible??  Undecided

i owe u no explanation
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Of course not, am just wondering....

Look, sorry if u get bad experiences with gals, but dat dusn mean they r all d same!

If i call my ex bf an A*#S, does dat mean u are 1 too?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 03:44 PM

Look, sorry if u get bad experiences with gals, but dat dusn mean they r all d same!

please i need someone to help me tell my girlfriend hell no my super glue to leave my life alone she is not wanted,am tired of phyuking her.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:46 PM

please i need someone to help me tell my girlfriend hell no my super glue to leave my life alone she is not wanted,am tired of fcuking her.
So u are not man enuf tellin her ursef ehn mchew
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:46 PM

please i need someone to help me tell my girlfriend hell no my super glue to leave my life alone she is not wanted,am tired of fcuking her.
So u are not man enuf tellin her ursef ehn mchew

trust me i've done that,but she is a pest
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 28-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)

Am glad you said "I think" you are not sure of it...
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 28-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:37 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
am not but the origin
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 28-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 28-12-2010 04:31 PM

if u have any challenge with English then i will advise u to go back to school of kindergarten
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 28-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:33 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
am not but the origin
you are lost.you need an identity.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 28-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 28-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 28-12-2010 04:31 PM

if u have any challenge with English then i will advise u to go back to school of kindergarten

you seriously need help and I hope you get it soonest.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 28-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:35 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
am not but the origin
EVEN IF I NEED ONE CERTAINLY NOT FROM CREATURES LIKE U
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 28-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:53 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
am not but the origin
yea, you need a different one.maybe from another planet.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 28-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:53 PM
i hate women
and who born you?.man?.
a woman but i regret it
am not but the origin
yea, you need a different one.maybe from another planet.
HISS
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 28-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
@terdue.you seriously need help.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 28-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Turdue, for us women who haven't wronged you in anyway, WE are still waiting for an apology.  If someone wants to beat you with a stick, will you allow them just because they want to?   No, I don't think so.  You don't have to let a woman use you, just because she wants to.  Fake girlfriend or not.  If you feel the girl is about money and is only using you...just tell her and show her you're about something else.  End the relationship...better for you now and better for her in the long run. 
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5