ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha.............everybody be bad boy...................i never see u call person good boy
by their fruit we shall know them..good boy no dey hide aight!!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) flymama trust me,i know wetin i dey talk..e get anti dot we go make e no pain
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i trust u Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) u welcum
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 27-01-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha.............everybody be bad boy...................i never see u call person good boy
by their fruit we shall know them..good boy no dey hide aight!! but i know say na u be bad boys governor 4 here
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha.............everybody be bad boy...................i never see u call person good boy
by their fruit we shall know them..good boy no dey hide aight!! but i know say na u be bad boys governor 4 here me?? how you take decide this one?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 27-01-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) - Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
missdixon at 28-01-2011 07:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) I do go out without on hot summer days. i feel free and fresh. Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bad girl....... i knw becos u like sharp sharp entry....... so dat if u and 50 dey for one corner u go just bend down and him go collect...... u eh Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 29-01-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) Beware of "embolism"
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 29-01-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) sure!i don do am already,even the two bags of pure water need fresh so badly Bags of pure water indeed
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 29-01-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) nooooooooo, I no fit o, I no wear anythin under o, everywhere dey hot  na lie make u open am make i see doubting thomas part2  oya come inside house but I get to warn you o, you fit no come out in one piece  even if i come out in liquid or powdered form...................................no wahala i go see am hmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!! what a desperatin !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hahahaha abeg i neva said he shud tie it and leave it like dat funny uuu Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 29-01-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) (f) bad girl....... i knw becos u like sharp sharp entry....... so dat if u and 50 dey for one corner u go just bend down and him go collect...... u eh heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! "bend down collect"
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I can... but not to far distance. i once did that in my secondary school days. i went to my principal office and nobody noticed and you feel alittle free like breeze around your balls. lol Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 7-02-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ugbang at 7-02-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) A lot of men still wear pant?? I thought it was boxers, anyway i dont like men who wear pant  how do you alot of men ware pant? Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 7-02-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes now Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
diplomatik at 8-02-2011 06:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) no na!
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 8-02-2011 06:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Diplo.................do u wear pant in summer .......
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |