who is a saint ? Reply
He is the president ReplySo I think he deserves it.
deserved to spend over a million daily ? thats pure madness so Reply
Lord have mercy! Reply
na waoooooooooooooooo Reply
dem try Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
i beg naija peple make una give me him address i no need 2 de work again make i go de chop 4 him house bcos as a university graduate i no get job and he de use dat kind money de chop just 4 1day Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 4-01-2011 01:08 PM Ok.... we don hear. wellsaid and supported
This is unfair to Nigerians. You better fear God Mr. President Reply
make una grow up abeg.. the said amount is to feed the whole house and not the president alone Reply
na trailer load of food him dey chop? Reply
haba some people can write nonsense. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS MAN U GO KIL US Reply
Let them spend also on basic amenities for the poor masses! Reply
Quote from: uprising on 9-01-2011 12:34 PM na trailer load of food him dey chop? i think so , and by the time he will leave office , he must have eaten so much that he will no longer take more food the the rest of his life again
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
? Reply
IMAGIN THAT KIND OF HUGE EXPENDITURE JUST ON FEEDING A SELECTED FEW IN THE NAME OF PRESIDENCY. A GROUP THAT HAS BEING COMMISSIONING PROJECTS DONE BY OTHERS SINCE THEIR INCEPTION INTO OFFICE IN A COUNTRY WHERE NOTHING IS WORKING AND AN AVERAGE MAN IS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO SPEND N100 A DAY ON FOOD AND HIS BEST CLOTHES ARE "BEND-DOWN-SELECT". TO MY GREATEST SURPRISE, THEY HAVE BEING REFUSING TO APPROVE A MEAGER AMOUNT OF N18,000 AS MONTHLY MINIMUM WAGE FOR CIVIL SERVANTS, AN AMOUNT WHICH IS JUST 1.15% OF PRESIDENCY'S DAILY FEEDING ALLOWANCE...........PEOPLE WHO ARE IN POWER AND ARE STILL RE-CONTESTING YET THEY ARE PREACHING FREE, FAIR AND CREDIBLE ELECTION THIS YEAR. MY PEOPLE, HOW CAN ONE BE A PLAYER AND REFEREE AT THE SAME TIME IN THE GAME OF FOOTBALL...................THEY WILL NOT SEE MY VOTE AFTER ALL IT IS WORTHLESS; EVEN IF NOBODY VOTES, THEY WILL STILL HAVE VOTES TO COUNT TO THEIR CREDIT.......BABA GOD WE NEED YOUR HELP. Reply