Driver Confesses to Masterminding Murder Of Ogun Couple & Their Only Son, Reveals Why

Date: 10-02-2023 8:07 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-02-2023 08:07 PM (1 year ago)

Operatives of the Ogun State police command have arrested three suspects in connection with the m¥rder of former CBN staff, Kehinde Fatinoye, his wife Bukola and their only son, Oreoluwa Fatinoye, at their residence in the Ibara area of Abeokuta, Ogun State on December 31, 2022.

A statement released by the spokesperson of the state police command, SP Abimbola Oyeyemi, says the suspects, Lekan Adekanbi a.k.a Koroba, Ahmed Odetola a.k.a Akamo and Waheed Adeniji a.k.a Koffi, were all arrested following painstaking intelligence-based investigation embarked upon by men of the Command.

''Upon the report of the dastardly act, the Commissioner of Police directed the Homicide section of the State criminal investigation Department to take over the case and ensure that the culprits were brought to justice.

In the course of investigation, one Lekan Adekanbi, a driver to the deceased family, was arrested based on circumstantial evidence, while investigation continues.

The arrested suspect Lekan Adekanbi suddenly collapsed in the cell on the 2nd of January 2023, and he was rushed to the hospital for medical care. But while in the hospital receiving treatment, he suddenly jumped from the bed and escaped through the fence of the hospital.

His escape further confirmed the police suspicion of his involvement in the case. There and then, the Commissioner of Police ordered the State anti kidnapping unit to join forces with the homicide unit in order to get the escaped driver and his accomplices arrested.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwhBIUTdZgI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwhBIUTdZgI</a>

The two teams, in compliance with the CP?s directive, embarked on technical and intelligence driven investigation and traced the movement of the suspect to his elder brother in Iseyin, Oyo State, but he had left the place before the arrival of the police.

The teams further intensified their efforts which yielded positive results, when Lekan Adekanbi was apprehended in his hideout somewhere in Abeokuta on the 21st of January 2023."

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nhws7s8gxfU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nhws7s8gxfU</a>

Posted: at 10-02-2023 08:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 10-02-2023 10:54 PM (1 year ago)
When will the killers be killed???
Posted: at 10-02-2023 10:54 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- ManBongoMan at 10-02-2023 10:59 PM (1 year ago)
LET HIM FACE THE MUSIC WITH HIS MEMBERS
Posted: at 10-02-2023 10:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 10-02-2023 11:00 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2023 11:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 10-02-2023 11:11 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 10-02-2023 10:54 PM
When will the killers be killed???
Have you "confirmed" his guilt "beyond-reasonable-doubt", or you're just a blood thirsty savage who loves killing at mere accusations?
.....Retards.
Posted: at 10-02-2023 11:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 10-02-2023 11:46 PM (1 year ago)
SO WHAT WAS THE REASON ABI O MAD NI?
Posted: at 10-02-2023 11:46 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 11-02-2023 12:00 AM (1 year ago)
This story didn't get to where I was expecting....but no Matter d reason let him dance very well to the tune
Posted: at 11-02-2023 12:00 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 11-02-2023 06:51 AM (1 year ago)
The caption is misleading
Posted: at 11-02-2023 06:51 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 11-02-2023 04:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 10-02-2023 11:46 PM
SO WHAT WAS THE REASON ABI O MAD NI?
The million naira question....
Posted: at 11-02-2023 04:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-02-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 10-02-2023 11:11 PM
Have you "confirmed" his guilt "beyond-reasonable-doubt", or you're just a blood thirsty savage who loves killing at mere accusations?
.....Retards.
so his confession is not enough confirmation for you right?? You think you can come here and be throwing insults around because your daddy bought you a phone and did internet sub for you right?? Indeed, home training is essential in a man's life and once he lacks it, even in a public space he won't be able to conceal his stupidity.
Posted: at 13-02-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 13-02-2023 01:30 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 13-02-2023 06:47 AM
so his confession is not enough confirmation for you right?? You think you can come here and be throwing insults around because your daddy bought you a phone and did internet sub for you right?? Indeed, home training is essential in a man's life and once he lacks it, even in a public space he won't be able to conceal his stupidity.
Bwahahaha. "Daddy"? - "Bought me a phone to access internet"?  Grin Grin Grin. I don't know what delusional imagination you brought that from but it's hilarious. Oh, is that how you got yours? You know after-all, we reflect other people's situations based on ours, so you think am similar? lol Hehehe, so what phone you using? At least your sorry ass has access to the internet so that's a celebration on it's own.  Grin Grin What is it - some Chinese made android? Let me clear you, Spongehead. "Daddy" hasn't bought me jack in decades (I wish).
I addressed the initial topic and my position is due legal process should be followed, which I still stand by. You want to make a hobby of attacking me, that's fine am here for it.
"Subs" - that's your thing, over here - we're "contract broad band router" clients, on desk-tops. Nothing am sure you'd know anything about.
Gotta go - busy day.  Grin Grin Peaceeee!!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2023 01:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-02-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 13-02-2023 01:30 PM
Bwahahaha. "Daddy"? - "Bought me a phone to access internet"?  Grin Grin Grin. I don't know what delusional imagination you brought that from but it's hilarious. Oh, is that how you got yours? You know after-all, we reflect other people's situations based on ours, so you think am similar? lol Hehehe, so what phone you using? At least your sorry ass has access to the internet so that's a celebration on it's own.  Grin Grin What is it - some Chinese made android? Let me clear you, Spongehead. "Daddy" hasn't bought me jack in decades (I wish).
I addressed the initial topic and my position is due legal process should be followed, which I still stand by. You want to make a hobby of attacking me, that's fine am here for it.
"Subs" - that's your thing, over here - we're "contract broad band router" clients, on desk-tops. Nothing am sure you'd know anything about.
Gotta go - busy day.  Grin Grin Peaceeee!!!!
Yea, in your little village, maybe "due process" is feeding murderers with tax payers' money after confessing to murder. Well, after confession, a date should be set for his own death as well.
Haha...."Chinese made android" mate what hole do you chat from??? If you were not in a hole, you'd have known that China has the largest economy now and they are definitely better off than whatever country your hole is in.
Such a busy day yet got enough time to type a novel here Grin. Get a job mate, can send you a link to apply to my set up if you in need. No f#ck it, you won't fit in here  Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 14-02-2023 03:59 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 13-02-2023 06:44 PM
Yea, in your little village, maybe "due process" is feeding murderers with tax payers' money after confessing to murder. Well, after confession, a date should be set for his own death as well.
Haha...."Chinese made android" mate what hole do you chat from??? If you were not in a hole, you'd have known that China has the largest economy now and they are definitely better off than whatever country your hole is in.
Such a busy day yet got enough time to type a novel here Grin. Get a job mate, can send you a link to apply to my set up if you in need. No f#ck it, you won't fit in here  Grin
"feeding murderers with tax payers' money after confessing to murder."
- Yes, you insufferable ape, that's what happens in civilised societies. Let me say it slowly because I see you're too retarded: - "Prisoners - are - kept - in - jail", paid for by TAX. Not that it has anything to do with the initial topic but your primitive monkey ass wants to bring it up then we address it "Mate".  Grin. Of course! You didn't know prisoners too had rights, did you?  Grin That figures....(a phyuking Neanderthal)
 Grin Grin Dickhead talks about he has a set up. Prick probably hasn't eaten his full day's meal, out here talking shit. Give your set up to your mum!
Miserable Rhinoceros.
Posted: at 14-02-2023 03:59 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-02-2023 05:03 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 14-02-2023 03:59 AM
"feeding murderers with tax payers' money after confessing to murder."
- Yes, you insufferable ape, that's what happens in civilised societies. Let me say it slowly because I see you're too retarded: - "Prisoners - are - kept - in - jail", paid for by TAX. Not that it has anything to do with the initial topic but your primitive monkey ass wants to bring it up then we address it "Mate".  Grin. Of course! You didn't know prisoners too had rights, did you?  Grin That figures....(a phyuking Neanderthal)
 Grin Grin Dickhead talks about he has a set up. Prick probably hasn't eaten his full day's meal, out here talking shit. Give your set up to your mum!
Miserable Rhinoceros.
One thing I learnt about imbeciles who open their guts to abuse people's parents unprovoked is they were conceived out of wedlock. I just pity the man who thought he fathered you, I'll strongly advise he goes for a DNA test, unless of course it was a brothel affair.
You nincompoop, those so called "civilized nations" are the problem of the world today. A man killed a whole family in cold blood and you dare stand there with your half baked brain (that's if you have any in the your seemingly empty skull) to argue he be kept and fed?? You have to be a murderer to support one. It's a shame your kind is birthed to further corrupt the human race.
Posted: at 19-02-2023 05:03 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 19-02-2023 06:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 19-02-2023 05:03 PM
One thing I learnt about imbeciles who open their guts to abuse people's parents unprovoked is they were conceived out of wedlock. I just pity the man who thought he fathered you, I'll strongly advise he goes for a DNA test, unless of course it was a brothel affair.
You nincompoop, those so called "civilized nations" are the problem of the world today. A man killed a whole family in cold blood and you dare stand there with your half baked brain (that's if you have any in the your seemingly empty skull) to argue he be kept and fed?? You have to be a murderer to support one. It's a shame your kind is birthed to further corrupt the human race.
Boy, shut your mouth man. Look who's talking about being born in a wh*re house. That's rich coming from a kid who grew up watching different men come roast his mother on the couch while he sits there like a good little boy and his toys. You sound hurt. What, did they make you watch? I bet you grown to not trust women now from all that dick in your mum's mouth. Don't worry, I'll be back to take you for an icecream. Son!
Am your FATHER, you Prick lol....Oh and tell your mum I said not to let me come back and catch her with her Bosom  out again with them other fools. Now go and sit down and be a good little boy that you are! You little dirtbag you! lol
Posted: at 19-02-2023 06:28 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac