What do you think exactly is the Beauty of a woman? (Page 7)

Date: 05-01-2011 7:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dj Rolex
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- FlyMamacita at 7-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-01-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 10:16 PM
Becos i know, I can feel the butterflies inside my stomach trying to burst out, I will have this kinda big smile on my cheek.
Tell me abt those eyes tht u like ?  Smiley

There's something i got with eyes, is really amazing, if a lady got that eyes, damn !! I can park in the middle of high way just to sat Hello to her. If she wanna spoil me too much, let her also got some nice dimples on her cheek. Holy cow !!!
loool  Cheesy And which kinda eyes we talking abt ??

How can i describe this eyes, but i will try to my best knowledge, When you look at them, is kinda deem at same time sharp but full of warm and compassion inside them, some got it as if there's tears or water on them because of the way is shinning. is simply gorgeous, deep penetrating, the most coolest and sexiest trait of mankind. I fall easily for this set of eyes. I've seen couple of girls on NP that got those eyes .... hehehehe una dey try ooo  Grin Grin
looool  Grin Am not gonna ask who those girls are  Cheesy

I'm glad you will not ask me that, Because i will try to be honest about that as well. Thank you for not asking  Grin Grin
I know u will be honnest and i dont wanna know  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 10:02 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-01-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 10:16 PM
Becos i know, I can feel the butterflies inside my stomach trying to burst out, I will have this kinda big smile on my cheek.

Tell me abt those eyes tht u like ?  Smiley

There's something i got with eyes, is really amazing, if a lady got that eyes, damn !! I can park in the middle of high way just to sat Hello to her. If she wanna spoil me too much, let her also got some nice dimples on her cheek. Holy cow !!!

loool  Cheesy And which kinda eyes we talking abt ??

How can i describe this eyes, but i will try to my best knowledge, When you look at them, is kinda deem at same time sharp but full of warm and compassion inside them, some got it as if there's tears or water on them because of the way is shinning. is simply gorgeous, deep penetrating, the most coolest and sexiest trait of mankind. I fall easily for this set of eyes. I've seen couple of girls on NP that got those eyes .... hehehehe una dey try ooo  Grin Grin

looool  Grin Am not gonna ask who those girls are  Cheesy

I'm glad you will not ask me that, Because i will try to be honest about that as well. Thank you for not asking  Grin Grin

I know u will be honnest and i dont wanna know  Cheesy

Thank you swtheart

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Ask the guy next door.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
he's here,i mean the guy next door lol

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-01-2011 10:23 PM
he's here,i mean the guy next door lol
abi,he knows himself now. lol
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
lmao,not me he's behind you

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-01-2011 10:30 PM
lmao,not me he's behind you
i know.lol.he knows himself already.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
good

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pypapa at 8-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Does not matter how ugly or how beautiful a person is! Unless you go only visually! Any woman can be beautiful if they have within them self how to present them self and start talking, and you listen, not because you like her, but the way and how she talks! Many are born with the talent! Such thing are hard to learn, even with Schooling! Most of this people are also educated and surly this woman and man can very well sell them self or they simply do public speaking! Naturally there are woman who may like to copy and act like a Choo Choo train going up hill and thinking that I think I can! When they find out the result, does not matter how good looking they are people taking them  as average person!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
the beauty of a woman comes from her within.  When she have the gift of endurance, acceptance, joy(happiness), peace and faith. These 5 things complete the real woman.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 8-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-01-2011 01:07 AM
the beauty of a woman comes from her within.  When she have the gift of endurance, acceptance, joy(happiness), peace and faith. These 5 things complete the real woman.

please @Beauti4u...do u have all dis qualities

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-01-2011 01:11 AM

I wouldn't mentioned it if i do not possess the above qualities. but i was just contributing Poster's question.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 8-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
a very good character is just wassup
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 8-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-01-2011 01:13 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-01-2011 01:11 AM

I wouldn't mentioned it if i do not possess the above qualities. but i was just contributing Poster's question.

wat if say that dis qualities can't be remarked by all men............cos we have diversed tastes

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
@Pzero, every man is not the same u knw. Men are lookin for something deeper, but without those 5 things above, my dear ask your good freind. diff faces diff attributes.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-01-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
reading @beauti4 what'sup with u?

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
Keep on readin @Love Doc, the sky is up for me. how about u?
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-01-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
lol.the moon is up to me

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha.....full moon i guess
Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 8-01-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
let me think
Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15

1. Another 12yrs Old Girl Commits Suicide After She Was Constantly Bullied in School

2. Ebrahim Raisi: Iran's President Confirmed Dead In Helicopter Crash

3. Hilarious Video Of Logistic Manager, Israel DMW Hailing His Boss, Davido

4. Mohbad's Father Appeals Fans To Stick With Him On Mohbad's Issue, Says He Will Get Justice

5. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

6. Go And Bring Husband To Daddy - Ooni Of Ife Tells His Daughter As She Celebrates 30th Birthday

7. "My Administration’s Performance Rates Over 80% In Just 18 Months" — Gov. Adeleke Boast

8. 12 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Jailed In Makurdi

9. 'Stop implementation' – CBN Sends Messages To All Banks On Cybersecurity Levy

10. Renewed Hope Now Hopelessness – Northern Elder Slam Tinubu Govt

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway