You dont want to know what I think, do you? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
that sounds like booty-call to me Reply![]()
Quote from: dnine on 7-01-2011 05:14 PM ders somting caled speed dating (i heard about it on foreign t.v) its wen 2 people get 2geda date and probly end up having sex..its realy cool bcuz not only do u as a person get 2 go out and have fun wit cool people, but u can also meet up with some1 who can show u a fulfillin relationship...i wud like 2 kno wat da general piblic tinks. Do yu Mean a One-day Thing? If so, then l don't see the Sense in it WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
E be lYk say e don tey wey u don phuck last ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
xterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Reply![]() Live and let live!
@xter....@juleshotlove u..mayy..can cal it a booty cal....LOL!! mtscheeeeww @maself Reply
reading Reply
Quote from: xter on 7-01-2011 05:36 PM E be lYk say e don tey wey u don phuck last GBAM
Quote from: dnine on 7-01-2011 05:14 PM ders somting caled speed dating (i heard about it on foreign t.v) its wen 2 people get 2geda date and probly end up having sex..its realy cool bcuz not only do u as a person get 2 go out and have fun wit cool people, but u can also meet up with some1 who can show u a fulfillin relationship...i wud like 2 kno wat da general piblic tinks. i'm not sure the main objective is to have sex but mainly to see if they r compatible but i guess to some its all abt sex with a stranger ![]() i think its abit too crazy for me u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dnine on 7-01-2011 05:49 PM @xter....@juleshotlove u..mayy..can cal it a booty cal....LOL!! mtscheeeeww @maself ![]()
Quote from: dnine on 7-01-2011 05:14 PM ders somting caled speed dating (i heard about it on foreign t.v) its wen 2 people get 2geda date and probly end up having sex..its realy cool bcuz not only do u as a person get 2 go out and have fun wit cool people, but u can also meet up with some1 who can show u a fulfillin relationship...i wud like 2 kno wat da general piblic tinks. foreign issue, so no comment.com The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-01-2011 05:28 PM that sounds like booty-call to me As usual....![]() what else is new ![]()
THATS WHAT WE CALL ONE NIGHT STAND.............. WELL NOFIN MEGA SHA, AFTER ALL ITS ALL ABOUT ENJOYMENT. Reply
They call it speed dating bcos it is a group of ppl, for example 30 Replyand 15 will sit down, the other 15 will get for each person like 5 mins to talk, have small conversation.... At the end of d tin u get to see if u like somebody....
Quote from: dnine on 7-01-2011 05:14 PM ders somting caled speed dating (i heard about it on foreign t.v) its wen 2 people get 2geda date and probly end up having sex..its realy cool bcuz not only do u as a person get 2 go out and have fun wit cool people, but u can also meet up with some1 who can show u a fulfillin relationship...i wud like 2 kno wat da general piblic tinks. Sounds like a modify computerized name for one night stand, because our world is computerized now, so thats why everything got nickname. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!