AskGod at 9-01-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) end time another one more than bb will soon come out i'm sure people wil die because of dis one all this are the mark of end time. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iloveit go sleep bc I ready to bite, gi nwa bia are u among the BB girls huh?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sharon28 at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) Men choose iphones bcos they cant handle blackberrys! Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
victor490 at 9-01-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) AND FOR THE POSTER NO BE ONLY GIRLS EVEN BOYS TOO.
Bros abeg help me tell am ohhh!!!
Buh seriously BB has been abused or shud i say misused in naija.
how do you know  na wa!!!lol I know becuz most of my friends in nigeria use BB and all they do is ping ping ping!!! ping u in the morning, afternoon, evening and even when ure sleeping they're still pinging u. How can people just be pinging without making use of the location and time zones in their contacts. is that not abuse? finally I can assure u that the only application most BB users know is BBM, FB and Twitter. is that not abuse? when there are really other important applications such as using ur BB to type an assignment especially when u are in a position where u cannot use your laptop.
always associate yourself with people of good quality, for it is better to be alone than in bad company Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Iloveit go sleep bc I ready to bite, gi nwa bia are u among the BB girls huh? Abeg Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iloveit go sleep bc I ready to bite, gi nwa bia are u among the BB girls huh? Abegok, i see iphone and ipad i guess
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 9-01-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) chei agwu atam egwu n'ise
chai....!!!! meaningless Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) Iloveit go sleep bc I ready to bite, gi nwa bia are u among the BB girls huh? Abegok, i see iphone and ipad i guess I can see you won drink ogogoro, I can always send to you , you go church today?. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) chei agwu atam egwu n'ise
chai....!!!! meaningless Dee mazi, ndi ngwa adi we otu ole Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) what is going on here huhh
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iloveit go sleep bc I ready to bite, gi nwa bia are u among the BB girls huh? Abegok, i see iphone and ipad i guess I can see you won drink ogogoro, I can always send to you , you go church today?.ogogoro ke! i go church,how about you?i hope you no bey pegan lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) Pastor wife to be Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 9-01-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) chei agwu atam egwu n'ise
chai....!!!! meaningless Dee mazi, ndi ngwa adi we otu ole nwanyi oma....Mazi abughi onye ngwa...lol ma na udo di Adanne, imela. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pastor wife to be
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lol i no undastand d madness in it....i got one BB now, but i no use am like dat...
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 9-01-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) really?      ?
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
80% of lag baba's wants to use BB phone and when you see them on the road they keep browsing and browsing,in church browsing,lecture room browsing,toilet browsing nawaaa oooo this na virus
HOw you know dey dey browse for toilet? you follow them go toilet? But for real, what is with these BB? I dont fancy it.... Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Omapri at 9-01-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) chei agwu atam egwu n'ise
chai....!!!! meaningless Mazi i mite ave typed it incorrectly but at least i tried n i no wat i was trying to say Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
freeman3 at 9-01-2011 08:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) nigerian girls ar now in love with phones now ehhh,not human being, ignorance is a disease.tell them that new phones is yet to come. Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |