“Training Me Through School Doesn’t Mean I Will Marry You” — Lady Tells Boyfriend (Video)

Date: 22-04-2023 6:12 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-04-2023 06:12 AM (1 year ago)

A video making the rounds on social media captured the moment a lady reportedly pulled her relationship plug with her partner.

According to the lady in the viral video, her partner has no right to feel entitled to marriage from even though he paid for her education.

She pressed on to state the ridicule she faced at the hands of his family who see her as nothing but a financial burden on their relative.

See some reactions that followed …

SmoothtalkerLamba wrote: “Lesson learnt, men be wise… do it as charity and not having anything else in mind. We have women who see your efforts and help as their rights! Thanks.”

Ahaflifestyle noted: “your reasons are valid but you for no collect the sch fees nah since you don see the type of family him get.chop and clean mouth no dey work again oo.”

Alexpaulnedu opined: “But they didn’t have the agreement that training in school will lead to marriage na … So Darlington next time, get a lawyer and have a written agreement. And please node train who no like you. Thanks…. Also, please did your mom say you can’t marry who has no parents because I know things like that is a thing for some parents.”

Watch the video below …

Posted: at 22-04-2023 06:12 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 22-04-2023 08:19 AM (1 year ago)
Her mother won't call her to order now until the story changes.
Posted: at 22-04-2023 08:19 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennethpaddy76 at 22-04-2023 12:25 PM (1 year ago)
you dey man
Posted: at 22-04-2023 12:25 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 22-04-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago)
You just proved his sister right!! she is a woman and women know their fellow EVIL!!!!! YOU ARE A TRAITOR!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master