![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
, Reply
Abi! Why is he posting it he should use his head. It is eather he leave or continue. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2011 02:07 PM very nice , but she never asked him for anything other than massage now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ohooo na you talkam Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-06-2012 03:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 11-01-2011 11:46 AM This guy na wa for u o LMAO i have the yam and the knief u are still complaining of hunger. If i were in ur shoes, walahi, by now i would've been double promoted in i yr
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sorry Pal, You are in an ethical tight spot here. I do not think things are as clear cut as they may seem. Even if you give her what she is asking for, who's to say she won't still deny the promotion? I would love to tell you to quit the Job but, you would still need a recommendation from them (your present job) to get a new one. Even if you were to tell your superiors, co-workers or even your wife, they may not believe you. I would still advise you to let someone higher than she is know what is happening ( someone whom you have their confidence). Do not give in to her black mail! Reply
Guy, wats d big deal afterall it is just once and d deed is done,besides, dont u have outside galfrnds? Reply
you are reall man / i do understand you is not that easy but dnt do it,please there is way out Reply
Start looking for another job Reply
you fool oo. close your eyes and mouth and pass through and get your promotion otherwise one day garri go pass water. Reply
Ebitare Lucia Oki who calls herself Oceanic Insurance staff (VI Branch) in the day is a big time prostitute at night. Her main targets are Island big boys whether married or single. Close source also said that she has contracted the deadly HIV and has promised to distribute willingly to men who come her way, and my stupid irresponsible Fiance (now Ex) is a victim; luckily i'm safe after a test. This is a warning to all the men who may cross her path. Beware! Reply
Lucia Oki who calls herself Oceanic Insurance staff (VI Branch) in the day is a big time prostitute at night. Her main targets are Island big boys whether married or single. Close source also said that she has contracted the deadly HIV and has promised to distribute willingly to men who come her way, and my stupid irresponsible Fiance (now Ex) is a victim; luckily i'm safe after a test. This is a warning to all the men who may cross her path. Beware! Reply
very nice but use condome Reply