Goodluck Jonathan won the PDP primary Election (Page 2)

Date: 14-01-2011 12:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Prince McQuin Obas
- flashmankind at 15-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
what we should be praying for now is the April 2011 general election...that God should please make it a transparent one and save day for our Families.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 15-01-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-01-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-01-2011 07:55 PM
lol lol That is the only thing he will be winning lol lol
, hmmmmmmmmm, na una all thses boko haram people that has swear never to let peace reign in nigeria, u wait and see goodluckill  win again and again

If you are the ALMIGHTY GOD that has been hearing the cries of the sincere Nigerians then he will. But because I know that YOU are not the one, RIBADU will be winning this election and bring Nigeria to the Birth that it has been Hungered for. You think the LIES and VIOLENCE in Nigeria is going to continue? The Almighty God is not a sleeping one and listen to those who OBEY his Son. wow How the Magnificent Power of the Almighty God is going to be manifest inside of this Election come April. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemtop75 at 15-01-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
President Goodluck ride on. you no get rival. all you rivals don fell down gbosaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Ma you win d general election for better Nigeria.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 15-01-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Eyahh... how atiku go dey feel now Grin Grin Grin Grin we tell am to back off bt he e no listen Grin Grin Grin e dey pain??? see disgrace  Grin Grin Grin atiku take heartoooooooooo Grin Grin Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 15-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 15-01-2011 01:51 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-01-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-01-2011 07:55 PM
lol lol That is the only thing he will be winning lol lol
, hmmmmmmmmm, na una all thses boko haram people that has swear never to let peace reign in nigeria, u wait and see goodluckill  win again and again

If you are the ALMIGHTY GOD that has been hearing the cries of the sincere Nigerians then he will. But because I know that YOU are not the one, RIBADU will be winning this election and bring Nigeria to the Birth that it has been Hungered for. You think the LIES and VIOLENCE in Nigeria is going to continue? The Almighty God is not a sleeping one and listen to those who OBEY his Son. wow How the Magnificent Power of the Almighty God is going to be manifest inside of this Election come April. Hugs and blessings
U re nt the only one that knows God, God is everyone's Heavenly father. Let wait and see if Ribadu can stand Goodluck last finger nails ahahahahah i dey laugh.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 15-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)

CONGRATULATIONS to President Goodluck Jonathan.

dan fulani
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate at 15-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
I'll say congratulations and thumbs up for a victorious win for GOODLUCK JONATHAN.But i'll like to ask the all important question ''is this the begining of a new Nigeria''? Over the years,we have seen rulers come and go and instead of peace,justice,development,employment,equality and honesty,All we get is betrayal,injustice,war,killings,joblessness,hunger,undevelopment and pains in return for our votes.A ruler is different from a good leader cos not all rulers are good like we have seen over the years in Nigeria.I hope Jonathan dedicate his heart to serve Nigerian with all his heart,in truth,in spirit and with the fear of God.I pray he does not lead choose the wrong people to work with and ruin this country.I anticipate for a great change in our great nation!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Yes Goodluck is the man sent by GOD to deliver and lead his people. Goodluck Mr Jonathan Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bizzyengine at 15-01-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Kiss :-*GOODLUCK                           Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue BADLUCK {atiku} Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 15-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Why am i starting to like Nuhu Ribadu? Shocked This is really strange.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alex11 at 15-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
I am more trustworthy

I would like you to vote for me to be the candidate of this great party in the upcoming presidential election.  At the risk of sounding immodest, I declare that I am more trustworthy, experienced, and prepared for the onerous task of leadership than my opponents.  I am a party builder.  I have made great sacrifices for our party and for our nation.  I have demonstrated my love for my country many times. And if you believe that the constitution of our party is supreme and that we must obey our rules and regulations, then there is no better person than me to fly our party’s flag in the April election.  Vote for me because it is the right thing to do.

I am the candidate that you can trust. Anyone who cannot be trusted to stand by his word should not be entrusted with the leadership of this country.  Membership in any association or organisation is a privilege and it usually requires members to abide by the rules and regulations of that organization. If rules can be thrown away by just anyone who feels that he is powerful enough to do so, then it is an invitation to lawlessness and anarchy.  Nobody wants that. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- inob at 15-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
it is sad that journalists never miss an opportunity to sensationalise issues, thereby uneccessarily heating up the polity. can the primaries not be viewd as a friendly contest, a family affair, whereby the winner and the loosers can find a reason to work together for the common good?
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frankline88 at 17-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
that is what we want, hahaha to them.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hamid_adeniyi at 17-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
well I must say am really glad....at least people with integrity are allowed to carry the party's presidential flag bearer instead of those with high level of corruption and indecency.....
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 17-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm Goodluck will be elected come April
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 26-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
first of all may the soul of my late lovely president umaru musa yar adua rest in perfect peace.he was a good man and a big congrate to president goodluck jonathan for the big win
Posted: at 26-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- a-wizzy at 22-09-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago)

Portrait Painting of Nigerian President : Goodluck Jonathan and Wife by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji.....Nigerian Popular Portrait Artist.

Other Portrait paintings by Ayeola Ayodeji.

The Picture The Artist work with.

Painting in progress.

The Finished Portrait painting of Governor of Akwa Ibom State(Godswill Akpabio and Wife) by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji..Nigerian Artist

See the video of the portrait painting of Governor Godswill Akpabio and wife done by Ayeola Ayodeji: Nigerian Artist.
Posted: at 22-09-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming