my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
eme don come again with this wan ...bodyguards ke! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
bia kebella biko change your profile pic ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this her pix go soon cos problem for here!!! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ana mu eri nli ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
try tom talk the guy in front of the girl tell him not to put sand in your own garri oooh avoid him tell him to let you be but if nah me eehn i for deal with her for threatening me y is she not woman enough to keep her man no be every chic u fit threaten ooh Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ikebe...eish!...sorry kebella...wotz dat word(highlighted).
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ana mu eri nli ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nice9ija on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM this her pix go soon cos problem for here!!! NO MIND THEM , ALL THEY EYEZ JUST DEY SHOCK 4 MA BAKASI ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
e be like say i never tell u KB............nice9ija dey plan something behind uooo ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: mazi on 25-01-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ikebe...eish!...sorry kebella...wotz dat word(highlighted). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mazi on 25-01-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ikebe...eish!...sorry kebella...wotz dat word(highlighted). NAUGHTY YU, I NO YU WIL POINT IT OUT ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 09:41 PM e be like say i never tell u KB............nice9ija dey plan something behind uooo AMEBO !!! TELL ME WHAT COULD THAT BE ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 09:19 PM NWANNE ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRI GI ana mu eri nli ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
bcos say u call me amebo...............i no tell u again ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
All I can say is go and make a police report so they keep things in check before you get badly hurt. Reply
POINTZERO SAVE EM 4 UR IN BOX Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 09:07 PM eme don come again with this wan ...bodyguards ke! Iloveit, as u no gree protect me na
nope na ma diary e dey....................na wen d thing happen na him u go know say u mis d info bigtime ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out