I WANT TO DIE!!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 26-01-2011 4:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:05 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 05:03 PM
Do you need escort?

Oh you mean you wan escort am?

No I wan recommend you.

LOL.........................BAD RECOMMENDATION ABI YU DONT SIGN UR WILL Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 26-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:09 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

Shhaaarrraaappppp

When are you prepared to see him off.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 26-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 05:11 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

LOL.........................BAD RECOMMENDATION ABI YU DONT SIGN UR WILL Grin Grin Grin

You dey mind am
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 26-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

You no kno se if she see d guy off we go get enuf freedom? she don de set eyez on us since.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-01-2011 04:57 PM
when life is so frustrating and you are trying to manage it then people add salt on your wound add more stress and fustration into your life by intruding into your privacy and trying to rule your life, but because these people are close family members and you dont want to insult them what do you do? i feel like ending it all sometimes and just having my peace like you know when you close your eyes to sleep and everything is just all over  Huh?

I know dat feeling, I have been there before..........but I hope you get up and come back stronger, like I did.......

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 26-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:09 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

Shhaaarrraaappppp

When are you prepared to see him off.

shuo see me ooo...no be you wan escort am....abeg help me remind her to greet those people for me......Ikebe you get any message

wey you give these two?
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:13 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

You dey mind am

I TIRE OOO

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
when life is so frustrating and you are trying to manage it then people add salt on your wound add more stress and fustration into your life by intruding into your privacy and trying to rule your life, but because these people are close family members and you dont want to insult them what do you do? i feel like ending it all sometimes and just having my peace like you know when you close your eyes to sleep and everything is just all over  Huh?

Hey!Come on!What are you saying there?
U seem a strong girl to me!Since when a strong person talks like that?  Undecided
Don't bottle anything inside!When ppl bother u,react,no matter how close they are to u!
We must take things as they come, my dear!
Life is beautiful! Appreciate it!Find pleasure in little things, and be happy,no matter what!

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 26-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 05:14 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

You no kno se if she see d guy off we go get enuf freedom? she don de set eyez on us since.

Yes you go get freedom...no more running around...you go get peace of mind too...if you don comot for this cruel word.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

NO YU WANT SEE HER OFF , PLS DROP BY TO GEMME UR WILL  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 26-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
death no dey give invitation, but @ poster they ar people out there who u are far better than so dnt think of taking ur life cos if u do na the largest hell fire u go see yah self so just relax in go beter
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 26-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
RIP in advance

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
HEHEHEHEH

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:17 PM
Do you need escort?

No I wan recommend you.

Yes you go get freedom...no more running around...you go get peace of mind too...if you don comot for this cruel word.

LOL..............................MAK HIM CAPUTU

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:00 PM
B4 i read your post make i first beg you....i beg if you see Abiola, Stella and Yar'adua....greet them for me. i beg you...you hie

ehn ehn make i con read ya post na.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Missy Barbie u no well Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 26-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Stolly on 26-01-2011 05:10 PM
Do not be discouraged my dear, you are only going through a tough time, you will surely come through it, but you need to have the right attitude, trust God to help you. You are not alone, see beyond your weakness and see God working it out for you.

Quote from: bittersweet on 26-01-2011 05:16 PM

Hey!Come on!What are you saying there?
U seem a strong girl to me!Since when a strong person talks like that?  Undecided
Don't bottle anything inside!When ppl bother u,react,no matter how close they are to u!
We must take things as they come, my dear!
Life is beautiful! Appreciate it!Find pleasure in little things, and be happy,no matter what!

DP, I know dat feeling, I have been there before..........but I hope you get up and come back stronger, like I did.......

Thanks to you three for this comfort you have given her.  

My dear, Where is your faith and why end it.  Search for God bc HE will send help from above to you, be strong you will over come it.  Make your self happy even in the face of the storm.  God Love you.   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Do you need escort?

no thanks  Cool
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
HEHEHEH

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 05:04 PM
EXPRESS UR CREDIT CARD IF THERE IS MONEY IN THE BANK, I WIL IN BOX MA ADDR.............................GREETINGS TO MA LOST ONE .......BYE TIL WE MEET AGAIN TO PART NO MORE

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kebella abeg no make me laugh
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 26-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 05:06 PM
You don die abi you still de?

i still de y u dey ask Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21