![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WE NEVER HEAR THE WIFE 'S OWN SIDE OF THE STORY. REMEMBER FOR JUSTICE TO BE DONE " HEAR THE OTHER PARTY. Reply
What a world. ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Judge not, so that you may not be judge. May God will be done ! Reply
y everybody is angry at the pastor. u all should be gettn angry at the wife move out and want to have child with someone else Reply
well i have to say it is quiet unfortunate for the pastor not to know the kind of woman he wanted to marry 18yrs ago cos from the story of the man he rush into marrying her thinking it will solve his problem.well the pastor should know that despite the love he has for her the woman does not love him.so divorce will not should the problem but prayer to seek the face of God in this matter. Reply
hmmmm Reply
see story.......... Reply
Quote from: mibenne on 3-02-2011 08:42 PM Hum GOD have mercy THE PASTOR IS RIGHT HE HAS TO MOVE ON PLEAS TO THE JUDGEMENT OF U ARE SUPPOSE TO BE AM EXAMPLE U NO READ THE STORY SAZ THE WIFE LEAVE THE MAN? ![]()
Quote from: mibenne on 3-02-2011 08:42 PM Hum GOD have mercy THE PASTOR IS RIGHT HE HAS TO MOVE ON PLEASE STOP THE JUDGEMENT OF U ARE SUPPOSE TO BE AM EXAMPLE U NO READ THE STORY SAZ THE WIFE LEAVE THE MAN? WETIN OWNER SAY MAKE HE DO ![]()
It calls for examination of conscience, character and medical. What is happening to this couple? We are talking about a pastor in Mountain of fire & Miracles, a very powerful ministry indeed, with strong prayers b4, during and after marriage. Fibroid can be taken care of medically and otherwise. Besides nothing pass God. The couple should re-examine their conscience and reaffirm thier faith and continue in their marriage, remembering when they swore for fidelity and for better and for worse till death do them part.
| can,t believe this is happening to a pastor, something must be wrong....... Reply
man of God dey for court. Church members go dey for police station or prison bi dat. Reply
Is it impossible to believe that not everyone is meant to give birth. Look at the amount of orphanages across Nigeria full to the brim with children who need love and care, why didn't these two at least adopt one child? Reply
i don't gossip on these posts @ all Replyen it comes to this
Quote from: jonessure on 5-02-2011 04:21 AM man of God dey for court. Church members go dey for police station or prison bi dat. yes o, the members of tat church don suffer bi tat! lolzzz
Quote from: pholake on 4-02-2011 10:33 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-02-2011 09:30 AM pastor , pastor , pastor always in the new , but supose some one else meet him with this same type of problem , can,t he use prayers to solve the problem for him /her ? without resulting to court ? i doubt it if ever he was called by GOD God will not do for man what man should/can do for himself........ wetin you mean ? you that , you had better close that ya mouth abit so
May GOD have Mercy on them. Reply![]()
YAAH IS BETTER TO DIVOPRSE HER THAN TO CONTACT HIV OR AIDS,GOD TELL HIM TO GO AND FINDS A CHILD ELSE WAY ; LOOK AT HEER MOUTH,WTH SUCH A TOXIC VOMIT Reply
why are you people blaming the Pastor? a wife who has decided to engage in adultery, can any man live with her? Is't a God's wish to indulge in fornication? not at all! the Pastor's decision is good. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)