BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

Date: 19-03-2024 9:04 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-03-2024 09:04 AM (1 month ago)

Big Brother Naija reality star, Angel Smith has hit back at critics amid swirling rumors of her split with her colleague and lover, Soma.

After speculation surfaced about their relationship status, Angel notably unfollowed Soma on social media.

Adding fuel to the fire, Soma recently updated a birthday message he had posted for Angel on February 13.

Angel Smith has taken to her Twitter page to address what she described as continuous cyberbullying and baseless accusations hurled her way.

Expressing her frustration, the reality star stated that she has chosen to remain silent in the face of unwarranted attacks, even if some perceive her unfavorably.

The BBNaija star questioned whether anyone had witnessed her and Soma engaging in public disputes post-alleged breakup.

She wrote, “You guys have been bullying me since 2021, for no reason even the things you guys accused me of are untrue I still haven’t said a word. You don’t like me, I have heard, I’m a bad girl, I have heard. Honestly shut the hell up, wth.

Angel further questioned the audacity of those who engage in secretive relationships themselves while feeling entitled to pass judgment on others.

“Even if we broke up, so?Huh?? If that were the case? Did you see us dragging ourselves online, you people are in relationships you can only tell God about and you have the audacity. Idiots,”
she added.

Posted: at 19-03-2024 09:04 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2024 10:02 AM (1 month ago)

Posted: at 19-03-2024 10:02 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero