Man Angry As He See Woman he Moved Into a Fully Furnished House on The Streets Again Begging

Date: 22-03-2024 8:04 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-03-2024 08:04 PM (1 year ago)

A video of a Nigerian man fuming after he discovered that a ‘’homeless'' woman whom he rented an apartment for, returned to the streets with her children to beg.

The man had spotted the lady on the streets begging for money and rallied around to raise some money for her which he said he used in renting an apartment for her. He also claimed that he gave the said lady N300,000 to start a business. However, days later, the woman went back to the streets with her children to continue begging for money.

In anger, the man led some police officers to arrest the woman after finding out she had gone back to the streets to resume her 'begging occupation.'

In a video shared, the woman could be heard dismissing the man's claim of giving her money to start a business. She then stated that the man did not rent her an apartment but got her a ‘security post’.

VIDEO

Posted: at 22-03-2024 08:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thankgod44 at 22-03-2024 08:06 PM (1 year ago)
Dangote cement for sale at 6500 call 07010794853 Directly from the factory at a promo price of 6,500 call 07010794853 the marketing manager on 07010794853 or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 500 Naira, minimum purchase is from 100 bags and above. we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. .07010794853 ..Note This offer is for serious buyers only. 07010794853
Posted: at 22-03-2024 08:06 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 22-03-2024 09:38 PM (1 year ago)
Just imagine
Posted: at 22-03-2024 09:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-03-2024 09:43 PM (1 year ago)
Not everyone u must help!! especially fat women with pikin!!! help a man instead  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2024 09:43 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- PapaTB123 at 22-03-2024 10:29 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-03-2024 09:43 PM
Not everyone u must help!! especially fat women with pikin!!! help a man instead  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You are despicable and there’s no point trying to admonish you but remember your words will come for you
When Gistmania starts to lose business because of people like you they will come for you too

This is 2024! Grow up and educate yourself

You’re sexist racist misogynistic and vile

You don’t stop

Theres no need to be personal and so abusive

We are all accountable to God so keep going

Let me remind you not to bother responding as I know how predictable you are

I don’t read replies from terrible human beings
End of lecture
Posted: at 22-03-2024 10:29 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 22-03-2024 11:55 PM (1 year ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2024 11:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero