Nasarawa protesters hurl stones at President Jonathan’s convoy (Page 10)

Date: 08-02-2011 2:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- phoewana at 9-02-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
 it was alleded that the stones were not hurled at our dear president Goodluck,they were meant for the the governor,Ali Akwe Doma,who had shut down 3 tertiary institutions and the specialist hospital in the state with theirs keys in his pocket not for our dearly beloved president.Nasarawa is for Goodluck , rumor mongers beware of spreading fake rumour.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 9-02-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 10:19 PM
and those throwing stone at Buhari too were not nigerians , they might have comes from Cameroun
by the way @ajanni what makes u think u are a nigerian  Huh? or do u think u look like one Huh?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toffee2love on  9-02-2011 01:20 PM
Grin Grin Imagine these follow-follow ppl who can not just reason on their own except what their religion leader tells them and as u can see these politicians knows their ways and how to play d their dirty game.....No be only Buhari na Babangida the era of old cargo are gone.9ija need person like Ribado in power not all these chop-chop kind of leaders we are having today Grin Grin me i don tire self......  
ribado Huh? na name be that ???the name sound like volcanic exsplotion, and that is what we forbid, we prefer goodluck atlist goodluck to naija
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrydoh at 10-02-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
GOD WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH THE POSTER FOR TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION AMONG PEACE LOVING PPLE. ITS VERY BAD OF U
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 10-02-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
GOD WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH THE POSTER FOR TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION AMONG PEACE LOVING PPLE. ITS VERY BAD OF U
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gp6liveth at 10-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
they shall pay 4 it. who GOD has blessed no man can change it. God wil jeopadize dia plans. up GEJ.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  9-02-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 10:19 PM
and those throwing stone at Buhari too were not nigerians , they might have comes from Cameroun
by the way @ajanni what makes u think u are a nigerian  Huh? or do u think u look like one Huh?

you dey craze well well. and when did that starts with you ? you had forgoten that i am never a rebel ? its you that should ask your father , if at all there is any , that where did you belong, for sure it cannot be nigeria
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  9-02-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: toffee2love on  9-02-2011 01:20 PM
Grin Grin Imagine these follow-follow ppl who can not just reason on their own except what their religion leader tells them and as u can see these politicians knows their ways and how to play d their dirty game.....No be only Buhari na Babangida the era of old cargo are gone.9ija need person like Ribado in power not all these chop-chop kind of leaders we are having today Grin Grin me i don tire self......  
ribado Huh? na name be that ???the name sound like volcanic exsplotion, and that is what we forbid, we prefer goodluck atlist goodluck to naija

nonsense and madness
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mgribana at 10-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
they have every right 2 express their choice
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mgribana at 10-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
they have every right to express their choice
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mgribana at 10-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 10-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mgribana on 10-02-2011 09:39 AM

Definitely NOT by hurling stones.... Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- speech at 10-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
I tink dis is a complete demonstration of whom there role model is and also an insight into what Buhari's administration would be like.he has nothing to offer this nation but to maintain and uphold religious dis-integration of dis nation...let no one make no mistake in choosing death over his LIFE....Its up to u
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- speech at 10-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
I tink dis is a complete demonstration of whom there role model is and also an insight into what Buhari's administration would be like.he has nothing to offer this nation but to maintain and uphold religious dis-integration of dis nation...let no one make no mistake in choosing death over his LIFE....Its up to u
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 10-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Some forum member like this poster  was trying to caused confusion,but why leaking politics with religion,is this the first time a president was stone in Nigeria,Buhari was also stone in the south why not posting something like Christian stone presidential aspirer.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hallydoo at 10-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Who are the Leaders of the World = Christians, fighters are failures.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ay_walex at 10-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Dont think we should b sentiment at dis junction but lets jst pray 2 God 2 gve us good leader coz i cant see future in all of them.naija lets believe in God.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 10-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Narrated Hudhaifa (May Allah be pleased with him): I heard the Prophet (pbuh) saying, “A Qattat (i.e. the one who conveys false information from one person to another with the intention of causing harm and enmity between them) will not enter paradise.” [Sahih Al Bukhari, Vol. 8, Book of Manners, Hadith 6056]
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kingseke at 10-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder when those animal will starts 2 behaving like normal human being,they are always ready to cause one problem or the other even if they are sent by other political opponent cant they use their common senses,I think the only way is to be praying for them for positve change.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12