please does this girl worth my time and love (Page 2)

Date: 10-02-2011 7:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ajay Kelly
- xter at 11-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
use ur brain poster......u for don pansh am dem

Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 11-02-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 11-02-2011 04:05 PM
lets try and remove you from the equation
when you weren't there,she was paying the fees
her attitude must be either cos you showed her that you had money and you are gullible
or she wan turn you to MAGA
na u yan pass........................

Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-02-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg my brother run as fast as you can... She is a Gold digger... she is just taking it easy now... come 6 months later, she will request for you to rent her a nice apartment in school.

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-02-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
cheap goat

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 11-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-02-2011 11:02 PM
cheap goat
i think you should stop following me... What is it with you? Is it that you are not getting enough Di*k in your life or what... Gosh!

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac