MAY OJO KI DENYO WE EFO LAYI WE (MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFE)
God bless you in many fold, u shall not lack all the days of ur life Reply
Very good. God bless you. Reply
l love this dude! can any Nigerian so call celeb bring out a kobo for they priveledges nah! damn rubbish people,thts why l dnt care abt them. they will never learn the good ones rather is the bad ones,competing on who roll the best wheel in town damn bullshit. Reply
Wow interesting perhaps this is first African star that did this beautiful and wonderful work i guess others will learn from him he has made impact in this geneneration. GOD BLESS JOHN DUMELO AND THE WORK OF HIS HAND. Reply
He is an enterprenuer. I was in Ghana for 2 weeks, During the 2 weeks stay, i saw him 4 times with 4 different machines. When i said machines i mean different good cars. I wish him more success. Reply
God will continue to bless u.I hope Cameroonians will learn from this Reply
DAts a hat of a good man not Naija Actors dat are very stingy. Reply![]() ![]()
THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. KIP IT UP. Reply
I love this man.......God will bless u according to his riches in glory! Reply![]()
this is all we needed by reaching out to the less privilege in all community Reply![]()
TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN AS THE SAYING GOES, MUCH IS ALSO EXPECTED. ReplyLETS BE KIND IN EVERYTHING AND RENDERS SELFLESS SERVICES TO HUMANITY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good work John. I didn't even realize how tall he was until I saw these pictures. Ghanaian celebs are giving back big time. Yvonne Nelson has a glaucoma foundation going and Jackie Appiah is involved in some charitable work as well. I know the Nigerians are complaining about their celebs lack of philanthropy, but I do believe I read somewhere that Mercy Johnson was involved in something, perhaps someone could confirm if this is correct. All celebs should give back, because it is the same poor ppl who support their work. Reply
hey did u pp kw,how may rich man did u think can do the same like him to help the poor? and hope say no be game he is trying to ply cos is kind of thing na busness in orther way Reply![]()
keep it up dude.............its not easy........charity begins at home Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you are too much...try hard...u have made a bode step...God will replanish ur pocket Reply