Man Moves To Demolish House Built For In-Laws After DNA Shows He's Not Biological Father Of His

Date: 13-09-2024 8:23 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-09-2024 08:23 PM (1 month ago)

Man Moves to Demolish House Built for Inlaws After DNA Shows He's Not Biological Father of His Son

See his post below;
Just a year after i married my wife

I br0ke down her Father's h0use completely and rebuilt it to a standard house.

That same woman i married get mind carry pikin from outside come give me.

I Want to travel out with my s0n for a particular reason and i was asked to present D(N)A of my s0n at the Airpo0rt, so i went to do it, only to discova say no be me b0rn am

I have sent her away

What i want to know now is that i want to break the h0use i built for her father

Pls how do i go about it?

Cos na my money i take build am

Posted: at 13-09-2024 08:23 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 13-09-2024 08:48 PM (1 month ago)
This is disheartening. The major problem here is that you break are the person that break her father's house in so you can build a more befitting house. But in Naija here, you can bend the law with money, so go ahead and bring the house down, I hate nonsense.
Posted: at 13-09-2024 08:48 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-09-2024 08:57 PM (1 month ago)
if you ever touch that house you will burn from this earth to hell fire Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes you dey mad!! who ask you to break the man old house? WHO!!!!! stupid no be women pussi sweet u turn u to MUMU Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Leave the house alone, unless u want to die for prison!! want to make old a man homeless  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2024 08:57 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 14-09-2024 06:31 AM (1 month ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2024 06:31 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- braveman at 24-09-2024 05:56 PM (3 weeks ago)
That dude's in a tough spot. Instead of tearing down the house, he should think about selling it. He could use that cash to start over or invest in something better for him. There are chill ways to deal with all that stress without going crazy.

Oh, and when I was moving, I came across these guys who really knew their stuff. They made everything super easy and smooth. If you’re moving or need some help, definitely check out Three Movers for some solid tips at https://threemovers.com

Posted: at 24-09-2024 05:56 PM (3 weeks ago) | Upcoming