big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well....

Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner KEBELLA...night i.e dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
If u can't sleep well enuf at nite u only need just one food not 5 and dat is poison....gbabe, ur sleep na eternal ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:15 PM lol....daddy.....respect!!! that was why i ask if is 4 breakfast or dinner YOU WERE RIGHT BABY ME.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:27 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 09:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner HAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOODNESS, BUT DO WE'VE GOOD LIQUID MILK IN NIGERIA.![]() yes now............cowbell our milk............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my dear dont mind me jare....................we dont ve gud milk ......we only ve purge milk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything 4 yu daddy ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 11:04 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner KEBELLA...night i.e dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... ![]() ![]() ![]() heheh them dey tell man ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 21-02-2011 09:51 PM THIS FOOD WILL MAKE SOMEONE TO SLEEP DAY AND NIGHT.48 HOURS really oooo, it will.....lolz THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
NO BE ME AND THIS FOOD Reply
Quote from: serababy on 22-02-2011 12:37 AM NO BE ME AND THIS FOOD lolz ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:39 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner :-\ KEBELLA...night i.e dinner :Dbig lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... :-\ :-\ :-\ cos yu dont no what to eat at d rite time ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D after dinner just eat fruit n' veg........then a cup of coffe to step down.... 8) 8) later just go with a cereal crackers or intergrate biscuit 8)....cherry n' milk is gud .....buh the rest is not gud after dinner cos is heavy :P :P A cup of coffee @ night?? :o
This food here is rubbish and unhealthy. They are not worthy as praise them, rather they fat bombers. Most of them are genetically manipulated food. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, AFRICAN FOOD RECIPE IS FAR BETTER THAN THESE THINGS YOU SHOW US HERE. I am not only tired of seeing these food, I am more than tired of eating them. ReplyMost of these chickens are broiled in 7 days or less, the redkohl is mixed with industrial sugar, the milk is not fresh or natural milk, the cherries are other fruits are genetically manipulated produced food, hence they are unhealthy to be eaten, etc. May be u are praising the decoration, but the taste can often times be horrible. My dear African ladies, think of how u serve our food to look not only presentable but appetizing in a very 'clean environment'. OMG, Delicious! Forget these food presented, unless you want to be obese.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] cup of coffe go keep ur eyes wild open with no sleep
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner ![]() Do you want to go to bed after breakfast or after dinner?
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:39 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner KEBELLA...night i.e dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Coffee can cost ur sleep as it contains coffein which re-awakes energy hence insomnia (unhealthy in the night for most people); cereal and biscuits contains hidden industrial sugar (dangerous to your teeth and causes fatness (bad in the night because the body is not moving or working to shake it off; cherry is among the citrus fruits (good in the morning or afternoon) because of the citrus contents. Milk is ok in the night, but not too much.
nice food Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Dat is gud!!!!!!!!!!! and anoda easy way to sleep is through over feeding, thank u. Reply
Thx,sweetie! ReplyLive and let live!
Thanks for the post, its the bomd infact it rocks. ReplyBut, can you please help next time with meals that helps replenish short of blood. Thanks with anticipation.
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-02-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:39 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner KEBELLA...night i.e dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Coffee can cost ur sleep as it contains coffein which re-awakes energy hence insomnia (unhealthy in the night for most people); cereal and biscuits contains hidden industrial sugar (dangerous to your teeth and causes fatness (bad in the night because the body is not moving or working to shake it off; cherry is among the citrus fruits (good in the morning or afternoon) because of the citrus contents. Milk is ok in the night, but not too much.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos