ok! go clap for am

Quote na true take the house boy talk ok! go clap for am ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 21-02-2011 11:20 PM A man and his wife was arguing about sex.. man said: sex is hard work. woman said: sex is pleasure. they were arguing this untill they called their house boy to say something about that. oga ask the boy,is sex work or pleasure? the boy said: ahhh oga,sex is a pleasure. because if sex is hard work you would have called me to do it.....! No be lie the boy talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote A man and his wife was arguing about sex.. man said: sex is hard work. woman said: sex is pleasure. they were arguing this untill they called their house boy to say something about that. oga ask the boy,is sex work or pleasure? the boy said: ahhh oga,sex is a pleasure. because if sex is hard work you would have called me to do it.....! No be lie the boy talk Grin Grin Grin Grin ok go settle the boy because he talk truth ![]()
Chairman, thats a lovely joke. Kudos! Reply
![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote Chairman, thats a lovely joke. Kudos thank you for reading...but make you no read am finish so that e go rich other people ![]()
Thanks I needed a giggle. ReplyCheers.
Quote Thanks I needed a giggle. Cheers. you say you need giggle sex?
wetin be that one? Reply![]()
D boy dey envy oga naa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Na him madam go settel am leta... Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 22-02-2011 02:37 PM Quote A man and his wife was arguing about sex.. man said: sex is hard work. woman said: sex is pleasure. they were arguing this untill they called their house boy to say something about that. oga ask the boy,is sex work or pleasure? the boy said: ahhh oga,sex is a pleasure. because if sex is hard work you would have called me to do it.....! No be lie the boy talk Grin Grin Grin Grin ok go settle the boy because he talk truth ![]() You say wetin ![]() ![]() Shaaaaaarrrrraaaaapppppp ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote You say wetin Huh? Huh? Shaaaaaarrrrraaaaapppppp Angry Angry Angry before I wooooozzzeeee u hot slap for your mouth Angry Angry Angry who be this one again? if that boy kach you he go give you bele once
na wetin dey comot for ur mouth Reply![]() u no dey fear? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Funny ppl on this forum.....If person they vex and hin con come this forum that vexation go turn to laughter.......Una too funny for hia... Reply
Quote na wetin dey comot for ur mouth Huh? u no dey fear? Angry Angry Angry you dey ask me, abi you dey tell me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote Funny ppl on this forum.....If person they vex and hin con come this forum that vexation go turn to laughter.......Una too funny for hia... you mean am? ok small small dey lough make your bele no bos ![]()
na wetin them think so Reply
Quote na wetin them think so them think say you dey kolo ![]() ![]()
ok una well done oo ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries