Sebi am your friend

Wetin oooo
Amebo.

wetin be dis?
smiley

Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-02-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 03:36 PM Dirtypikin buy one for me na Sebi am your friend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin oooo Amebo. ![]() wetin be dis? smiley ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Head na. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:17 PM Nothing bad about that, depends on what you have in mind onset for buying such gift for her, what happened to the likes of perfumes, nice watch, earrings, necklace and so on, if you don't feel comfortable with the G string. Men............ one of my admirer bought me G-string for my birthday and luckily for me I opened it infront of my parents though my mum coded, I told my dad that it was a galfriend of mine ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 25-02-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-02-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:48 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ohhh Adams whose size is this ![]() ![]() ![]() Its MB oo. re yu saying ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Saying what? Finish it na Amebo so na yu get that size ![]() ![]() ![]() Which size add adams..............he no beta Now wetin I don do? Na only market I de sell, were make dem add me put? thatz why she need to ask yu cos yu no berry than me my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
abeg no buy d tong now, she go send am to ur wife Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 05:31 PM And how she go come dey demand for the kind of gift wey she want.........imagine But mind u the man can give her signs to demand for such "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:17 PM Nothing bad about that, depends on what you have in mind onset for buying such gift for her, what happened to the likes of perfumes, nice watch, earrings, necklace and so on, if you don't feel comfortable with the G string. Men............ one of my admirer bought me G-string for my birthday and luckily for me I opened it infront of my parents though my mum coded, I told my dad that it was a galfriend of mine ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: sobeit on 26-02-2011 10:53 AM Quote from: bella100 on 25-02-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:17 PM Nothing bad about that, depends on what you have in mind onset for buying such gift for her, what happened to the likes of perfumes, nice watch, earrings, necklace and so on, if you don't feel comfortable with the G string. Men............ one of my admirer bought me G-string for my birthday and luckily for me I opened it infront of my parents though my mum coded, I told my dad that it was a galfriend of mine ![]() ![]()
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee so u don wear am ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:14 PM IS IT PROPER FOR ONE TO BUY AN UNDERWEAR FOR A PLATONIC FRD OF OPPOSITE SEX? why not...... at least i bought one for Onyiis on Valentine
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:14 PM IS IT PROPER FOR ONE TO BUY AN UNDERWEAR FOR A PLATONIC FRD OF OPPOSITE SEX? why not...... at least i bought one for Onyiis on Valentine see dreamers "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
if u say na dream again, u go return the one i bought for u now Reply
lolz i no see any gift from u ooooo Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
so u wan deny me now..... this is why i no dey like to buy things for babes in private Reply
make i buy Z-string for u? Reply