BUY G STRING UNDERWEAR (Page 5)

Date: 23-02-2011 3:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lemondizzie on 23-02-2011 04:39 PM
See trap.....If ya wife catch u say u go dey buy G string pant for another lady, yawa go gas for ya head. Its better u refuse sharply.....

Wetin be ya own.....busybody.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:30 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ohhh Adams whose size is this

Its MB oo.

re yu saying  Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

Saying what?
Finish it na
Amebo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 05:42 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin speechless at d moment .....cos i aint see my own G-string Huh?

U get?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:21 PM
kebella ya yuuu  UNA FORGET SIZE 16
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Na size 26 she dey use.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:27 PM
Bros: we have been friends since my final yr in the university. last week was her birthday, before the birth day she send me a txt, "My birthday gift from you this yr must b a G String Pant" i thought she was joking, i bought her a wrist watch but she rejected it and insisted on a G String pant. she knows am married and even know my wife and my wife as well knows her. the wrist watch is still in my office drawer and i can't discuss this with my wife let her not start reading meanings to it.

U really need to be strict here man! What manner of girl would ask her male friend who's married for a pant? She even mentioned d type-d sexiest! One may not be too suspicious if the male friend buys it for her out of his own volition but asking specifically? Buy it for her and the next she'd do is ask u this question: don't wanna see how it looks on me? Ol'boy, if u're not strong enough, u're riding away on her without even knowing it! Be careful o.....learn how to shout: GO BEHIND ME SATAN! I wonder if keeping such friends is worth it @ d end.......

What is the connection between this man and this lady?  Why will you listen to this request from this lady.

How many G whatever have you given to your wife?

Some men just walk into trap without knwing.

Come to my shop and take the G String for half the price.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 24-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 12:20 PM
Bros: we have been friends since my final yr in the university. last week was her birthday, before the birth day she send me a txt, "My birthday gift from you this yr must b a G String Pant" i thought she was joking, i bought her a wrist watch but she rejected it and insisted on a G String pant. she knows am married and even know my wife and my wife as well knows her. the wrist watch is still in my office drawer and i can't discuss this with my wife let her not start reading meanings to it.

U really need to be strict here man! What manner of girl would ask her male friend who's married for a pant? She even mentioned d type-d sexiest! One may not be too suspicious if the male friend buys it for her out of his own volition but asking specifically? Buy it for her and the next she'd do is ask u this question: don't wanna see how it looks on me? Ol'boy, if u're not strong enough, u're riding away on her without even knowing it! Be careful o.....learn how to shout: GO BEHIND ME SATAN! I wonder if keeping such friends is worth it @ d end.......

What is the connection between this man and this lady?  Why will you listen to this request from this lady.

How many G whatever have you given to your wife?

Some men just walk into trap without knwing.

Come to my shop and take the G String for half the price.

I love that statement in brown......but I think he's fully aware of what he's walking into. I don't think any man who doesn't have a secret desire for such ladies would bother about her request for a G-string. Even my 14-year old kid brother should know that's an open invitation to come and........ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 24-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster: that text message was a veil of her real intentions o! I believe she just wanted to use the G-STRING pass a (veiled) message to u......wake up o.....don't eat d forbidden fruit o!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 24-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-02-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 03:43 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

You don't even know yr size, huh ? what do u mean by 12, I'm not talking about the length of emmmm emm or wrist band. I mean yr size of G this thing  Cheesy Cheesy

i think is XXL  Grin Grin Grin Grin

That means MB go b dis size na  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 24-02-2011 12:43 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

You don't even know yr size, huh ? what do u mean by 12, I'm not talking about the length of emmmm emm or wrist band. I mean yr size of G this thing  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, no be small forbidden fruit
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 24-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:17 PM
Nothing bad about that, depends on what you have in mind onset for buying such gift for her, what happened to the likes of perfumes, nice watch, earrings, necklace and so on, if you don't feel comfortable with the G string.
oboy! are you serious? don't you know there's certain things that are not advisable to do and this is one of them.
giving a G-string to another man's property is like digging your own grave. so refrain from such though man or be ready for a fight.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
@Treasure2, Good day !!!! Hmm where art thou?

Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 24-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 24-02-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:17 PM
Nothing bad about that, depends on what you have in mind onset for buying such gift for her, what happened to the likes of perfumes, nice watch, earrings, necklace and so on, if you don't feel comfortable with the G string.
oboy! are you serious? don't you know there's certain things that are not advisable to do and this is one of them.
giving a G-string to another man's property is like digging your own grave. so refrain from such thought man or be ready for a fight.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-02-2011 12:46 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 24-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Guy what she wants from you is more than the G-string, cos one day she will ask you if you don't want to see how it looks like on her and ... na from clapping they dey take enter dance, watch out.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 25-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
G string for sale, buy now while stock lasts Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 24-02-2011 02:59 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

OMG...which kind teeth be dis huh?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 25-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 24-02-2011 02:59 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

OMG...which kind teeth be dis huh?

Toothpaste advert na
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10