BUY G STRING UNDERWEAR (Page 4)

Date: 23-02-2011 3:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- brightossy at 23-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:14 PM
IS IT PROPER FOR ONE TO BUY AN UNDERWEAR FOR A PLATONIC FRD OF OPPOSITE SEX?

Me I de buy especially if I travel, I de buy plenty come de share for babes. Too generous sha

huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu

Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 23-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS THAT G STRING U PPLE HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT SEF

Posted: at 23-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
magalious  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how yu go no wen ur not romantic  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 05:44 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked just lik that ............... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yep wif just a dial.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 24-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 24-02-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:14 PM
IS IT PROPER FOR ONE TO BUY AN UNDERWEAR FOR A PLATONIC FRD OF OPPOSITE SEX?

Me I de buy especially if I travel, I de buy plenty come de share for babes. Too generous sha

huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu

I de like to de see them wear the G thing. I like the pose of ..... inside
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 24-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 24-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:27 PM
Bros: we have been friends since my final yr in the university. last week was her birthday, before the birth day she send me a txt, "My birthday gift from you this yr must b a G String Pant" i thought she was joking, i bought her a wrist watch but she rejected it and insisted on a G String pant. she knows am married and even know my wife and my wife as well knows her. the wrist watch is still in my office drawer and i can't discuss this with my wife let her not start reading meanings to it.

Shocked Shocked Shocked You are married ?? and she knew all that, still text you and requesting for G string  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed she probably want you to wear her the G string on her birthday as a special gift... chaii women ooooo  Shocked Shocked see this kind of trap, now my bro is thinking what to do, Flesh will now subdue the situation and the result fit be another thing just to please a female friend that set her trap well.

Kai !! Bro my advice is this, No try buy the pant ooo, no even near where they're selling G string for the next one year, jump and pass the temptation... give your wife the watch sef, no more gift for that friend.

Poster, you see am?....na your answer be dat...........if you dare buy that rubbish, u are in for a trouble that would so boomerang

Ol boy I agree with this one o... dat babe come from hell and is bent on destroying your marriage...
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 03:36 PM
Dirtypikin buy one for me na
Sebi am your friend

E b like se yu 2 de like awuf.

I go Slap you now.
busybody.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 03:43 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

You don't even know yr size, huh ? what do u mean by 12, I'm not talking about the length of emmmm emm or wrist band. I mean yr size of G this thing  Cheesy Cheesy

Ehn ehn na.

That size is confusing, I just call one G string manufacturing and design company, they told me they don't have the mould to produce the size. i suggest u go into yr pant shelf and check exact size.

Then tell them to make it for me nah.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:11 PM
She s using size 16 before we divorce  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Where d hell is my Gun
I wanna shoot somebody.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: odobo on 23-02-2011 04:13 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

MB...dont mind them jor ...u just come ova let me measure you.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ehn....Ehn...Na who be this huh?
After you don propose to another woman finish?
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:11 PM
She s using size 16 before we divorce  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yu mean ur  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  shes that fat

Sharrraaappppp
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-02-2011 03:36 PM
Dirtypikin buy one for me na
Sebi am your friend
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked not again

Wetin oooo
Amebo.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:18 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

You don't even know yr size, huh ? what do u mean by 12, I'm not talking about the length of emmmm emm or wrist band. I mean yr size of G this thing  Cheesy Cheesy

i think is XXL  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Blah blah blah... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:18 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

i think is XXL  Grin Grin Grin Grin

That means MB go b dis size na  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 24-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-02-2011 03:27 PM
Bros: we have been friends since my final yr in the university. last week was her birthday, before the birth day she send me a txt, "My birthday gift from you this yr must b a G String Pant" i thought she was joking, i bought her a wrist watch but she rejected it and insisted on a G String pant. she knows am married and even know my wife and my wife as well knows her. the wrist watch is still in my office drawer and i can't discuss this with my wife let her not start reading meanings to it.

U really need to be strict here man! What manner of girl would ask her male friend who's married for a pant? She even mentioned d type-d sexiest! One may not be too suspicious if the male friend buys it for her out of his own volition but asking specifically? Buy it for her and the next she'd do is ask u this question: don't wanna see how it looks on me? Ol'boy, if u're not strong enough, u're riding away on her without even knowing it! Be careful o.....learn how to shout: GO BEHIND ME SATAN! I wonder if keeping such friends is worth it @ d end.......
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: odobo on 23-02-2011 04:13 PM
Eeem..Eeeemmmm......12

MB...dont mind them jor ...u just come ova let me measure you.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiii, MB no go oo.......I no trust dis bros ooo

You dey mind them?
Na shoot I go dey shoot them
One by one.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 23-02-2011 04:30 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ohhh Adams whose size is this

Its MB oo.

Again
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10