Abusiddiq at 26-02-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis is d only issue dt sprt me wt my true love. I luv her mor dern any TING in dis WORLD bt i hav 2 let her go sns i become a nw prson 2 her. Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 26-02-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) In today’s relationships, u can touch each other’s private parts BUT u can’t touch each other’s cell phones bcos they're private
Why?
touching ur private dungeons is wit each others consents, am i right? if so, u can equally touch each others phones wit each others consent too.
and come to think of it....wot r u two hiding? Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 26-02-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) blablabla
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 26-02-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) You know, that's ridiculous! If I let my friends do that,why wouldn't I let my guy too? Oops!Probably because I have nothing to hide!
Yu know say yu be Correct Babe na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 26-02-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) in my home der is freedom of expression u can touch everythin u want we rno prisoners i usemyhubbys laptop he uses mine i use his phone to make calls or to play games i have pinnum on my phone but he knows it his email is open to me so ismine to him we r one and act as such infact i really dont know how to hide thins if i can open my body for someone den wht kindof private am i formin Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
katung44 at 27-02-2011 07:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) No matter the level of any relationship, there always going to secrets b/w d 2 parties. D thing is 2 always keep an open mind and learn 2 trust each other. If u try 2 want know everthing about your partner, u'll b opening a can of worms which is really not going 2 look very nice or have a nice effect on ur relationship. Even in relationships u have to respect ur partner's privacy. 4 1 reason or another people will have secrets 2 keep 4rm their partners or even Families. Don't pressure dem or they'll hate u and find a better way of hiding their private lives 4rm u. Every relationship always has the risk of one or both parties having a secret thy're really not comfortable sharing with u. Posted: at 27-02-2011 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You know, that's ridiculous! If I let my friends do that,why wouldn't I let my guy too? Oops!Probably because I have nothing to hide!
Yu know say yu be Correct Babe na 
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-02-2011 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
in my home der is freedom of expression u can touch everythin u want we rno prisoners i usemyhubbys laptop he uses mine i use his phone to make calls or to play games i have pinnum on my phone but he knows it his email is open to me so ismine to him we r one and act as such infact i really dont know how to hide thins if i can open my body for someone den wht kindof private am i formin
Pls tell dem Posted: at 27-02-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
1daful at 27-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) seconded
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 27-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 27-02-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thirded
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-02-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) fourthed
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fifthed Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 28-02-2011 08:32 AM (14 years ago) (f) Is a sin b4 man to touch the phone. Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 4-03-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (f) huh  ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
In today’s relationships, u can touch each other’s private parts BUT u can’t touch each other’s cell phones bcos they're private
Why?
WHY THIS NONSENSE QUESTION NA? Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Is a sin b4 man to touch the phone.
BUT NOT A SIN B4 GOD AND MAN TO TOUCH THE BEBELO ABI,I DEY BELIEVE U BE4,BUT NOW I DOUBT U PASS ANY OTHER PERSON 4 THIS NPS. Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 4-03-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) Because phone is a private thing and does not need the two to handle. It it called my private.
what of ur private pert ? can u allow him touch or use it ?  naughty naughty naughty Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 4-03-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is a sin b4 man to touch the phone.
are u serious? your man is part of you..remember husband and wife is not boyfriend and girlfriend.. Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
if ur nt letting ur partner touch ur phone then there is sm thing to it. Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 4-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) coleague colleague !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |