SM Controversy After Man Vows To Turn Lady To He-goat After Taking His N4k & Refusing To ShowUp

Date: 08-12-2024 2:35 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-12-2024 02:35 PM (1 month ago)

A young lady has ignited a storm of debate on social media after accepting ₦4,000 from a man for transport fare, only to fail to meet him as promised. The incident, which was shared in a viral TikTok video by @_oluchi5, has drawn mixed reactions online. 

In the video, the man, visibly upset, warns and threatens the woman for not showing up, saying, "You think say you wise. I don talk am say any girl way say make I send am money no dey gree come. I don talk say any girl wey do am for me, I go use am as scapegoat. I will do you something that you will never forget.” 

He proceeds to issue a chilling curse, saying, "When you see man money, you no go collect am. I will turn you to he-goat; anywhere you go, no man will ever want you because you will be smelling." 

The video, which has since gone viral, has divided viewers. Some social media users have criticized the man for his overreaction and threats, while others have condemned the woman's actions as dishonest and deceptive. This controversial exchange has sparked a wider discussion on trust and accountability in relationships.

Posted: at 8-12-2024 02:35 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-12-2024 03:32 PM (1 month ago)
Frustration

Posted: at 8-12-2024 03:32 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2024 03:44 PM (1 month ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2024 03:44 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 8-12-2024 06:26 PM (1 month ago)
Lmao  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2024 06:26 PM (1 month ago) | Hero