Quote from: fireman on 4-03-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. I support you
I thought she was beautiful ,but with this outfit ,i cant judge......Very Poor of her............People shld nt work wth someone else time..she wants to COPY. Reply
Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. ![]() ![]()
When we see Nigerians who represent us well and are good in what they do, we should learn to appreciate them. I'm proud of her. Reply
Quote from: derbi on 6-03-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. ![]() ![]() look at his mouth so
Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons..
OHUN TO BE WU ANYBODY LO LO FENU WON SOOOO, OMO O RAN YAN OMO TI WO TOWN EJE KI WON MA SO LOOO. YOU WEE 10% OF YOUR FAMILY NO SABEE YOU, YOU COME DEY HALLA OF A BIG STAR KNOWN WORLDWIDE. IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT ASHA NO BE YOUR MATE. SO THEREFORE. MENU KURO LOTEEE KO WORO MIRAN SOOOO. Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 4-03-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: j777 on 4-03-2011 02:09 AM nice! bt me like the white dude 2 .....u are very foolish to say dat!!! Nonsense.....let me rmind u dat....only blacks girls who are cowards dat willl throw themself to a white guy!!....u think a frking white guy will come after a black girl like you?![]() ![]() ![]() wat is wrong in liking a white dude? n y d racist comments. it was not necessary at all.
Hmmmmm, i don't know about cleavage, but Asa is one talented musician. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 7-03-2011 11:06 AM Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. you need to make use of your inner sense if at all , any , i never call that girl baboon , it was some one else who deserved that name that was given to , you need to read well with open mind to understand
hmmm...i think this is the 1st time i am seeing asa on such dress..maybe she just wana look diffrent anyway..still she is role model to me....Thumb up 4yu Asa Reply
tu est ma préférée Asa je t'adore Grave Reply![]()
am glade for her, her album is good nice Asa. Reply
She's maybe tryin to embrace the fashion trends of a 'rebranded 9ja'.Luv u Asa Reply
hmmmm.... Reply
ASA i love your kind of person bt nxt tym b conscious of your outfit.lol Reply
wow diss sexy Reply