Nigerian Man Stunned By Woman's Demand For 30% Of Salary Before Dating

Date: 12-01-2025 1:15 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-01-2025 01:15 PM (3 weeks ago)

A Nigerian man has gone viral after sharing a screenshot of a conversation in which a woman demanded that he pay her 30% of his monthly salary before she would consider dating him. 

The post, shared on the social media platform X (formerly Twitter), captured the man’s shock upon reading the woman’s message, which made a bold financial request. 

In the message, the woman stated that he would need to send her 30% of his salary each month—excluding gifts and presents—if they were to pursue a romantic relationship. 

“You’ll pay me 30% of your income each month. This is minus gifts and presents… After this payment, we will do everything lovers do, no exceptions. I’ll be waiting for your positive response,” the message read. 

The unusual demand quickly gained traction, sparking widespread reactions in the comments section. Social media users expressed a mix of disbelief, amusement, and criticism, with many questioning the woman’s approach to relationships and financial expectations.

See Post below..

Posted: at 12-01-2025 01:15 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2025 02:42 PM (3 weeks ago)
and if boys use am for ritual now harvest her Bosom  like pawpaw they will say justice for lucy.. una no go tell una lucy  to stop now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2025 02:42 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 12-01-2025 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago)
Be giving her the money and use her to do ritual, don't loosguard, na better kpewe be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2025 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- Holopid at 14-01-2025 05:36 AM (3 weeks ago)
Nothing is free even in freetown..he wan chop t*t* for free??lol
Posted: at 14-01-2025 05:36 AM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac