HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
No comment.com >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> i don remove frm hie. Reply
sisi why no comment na? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Cos m nt in d mood 2 talk n i think d place is corrupt, 2 much virus... i dnt want 2 be infected. Reply
Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering get lost, wetin come corcern you. y won't our hubby know we r here. so because sonmeone is married means that you can"t socialize. na people like you self dey get liver dey toast married woman even when you know their married. look at you, come where your picture? we are married but our pictures are shown because we no get bad intention. see you who dey talk. we are blunt because we r matured, we don see things so we give it to you as it is. na because ur brain small so na bad thing for ur eye. grow up small boy. if u don dey toast one married woman for here wey she no send you, no come dey talk rubbish out of frustration, rubbish. nonsense and irrelevant post.
I just wonder wetin concern this poster with what anybody do for this public domain. Some pple just tricked u into calling names and just fall for 'am. Na wa to u ooh. I beg post better thing instead of concerning ya sef with how pple use words here. Make u no get high bp ooh wondering about other pple business ooh!!!! Reply
Quote from: ejisluv2 on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM Cos m nt in d mood 2 talk n i think d place is corrupt, 2 much virus... i dnt want 2 be infected. excuse taken...but try say small sometin sha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: superdiva on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering get lost, wetin come corcern you. y won't our hubby know we r here. so because sonmeone is married means that you can"t socialize. na people like you self dey get liver dey toast married woman even when you know their married. look at you, come where your picture? we are married but our pictures are shown because we no get bad intention. see you who dey talk. we are blunt because we r matured, we don see things so we give it to you as it is. na because ur brain small so na bad thing for ur eye. grow up small boy. if u don dey toast one married woman for here wey she no send you, no come dey talk rubbish out of frustration, rubbish. nonsense and irrelevant post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Ajento on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM I just wonder wetin concern this poster with what anybody do for this public domain. Some pple just tricked u into calling names and just fall for 'am. Na wa to u ooh. I beg post better thing instead of concerning ya sef with how pple use words here. Make u no get high bp ooh wondering about other pple business ooh!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
na ur fellwo woman u dey kiss so..make e nobi wetin i dey think p ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
only u? Reply
hmm here is too hot..reading mode activate Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2011 02:29 PM na ur fellwo woman u dey kiss so..make e nobi wetin i dey think p u want ur own? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 11:21 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 10:51 AM abi ooooooooooooooooo Sophia, treasure, should i go on? I see that you just want to be notice here and if i may ask you, are you paying for any one to be on Np and how does what one is doing here concern you? Pls speak for your self and let me be. I don't like to use those words in my conversation bc i don't like it and here you are calling my name.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2011 02:29 PM na ur fellwo woman u dey kiss so..make e nobi wetin i dey think p u want ur own? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: salimx16 on 9-03-2011 02:29 PM only u? who? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
readin comments ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2011 02:29 PM na ur fellwo woman u dey kiss so..make e nobi wetin i dey think p u want ur own? oya come Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)