i feel ur pain bro buh life must go on......................yu must love again to b loved

Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:34 AM One question you people should ask yourself is if "love" is so good,then why does it hurt so bad? Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:32 AM only fools fall in love. i feel ur pain bro buh life must go on......................yu must love again to b loved ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
love in the air Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Heart breakers here everywhere.. Make i go wear Heart guide incase. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: solid_solid on 15-03-2011 10:17 AM men .... my heart now dey like mountain Zion that can never be move ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
........ ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Well is true somehow, because where love is, there must be a HEARTBREAK. Reply
Actually, it depend on much d luv dat u hv 4 person. Reply
That absolutely has nothing to do with gender, Replyit varies from one individual to another.
heart break depends on who is more involved in the whole affairs,love is never share equally though they say it unconditional when it has to do with marriage. ReplyLove is never 50/50% one party most have more love to other.Heart break depends on who is more involved not a GENDER thing.
yeah, it depends on who invested more into the r/ship. its not realli a gender thin, though, i think women are more vulnerable in a r/ship break up, but its not enuff to conclude that its women that suffer heartbreak most. if the woman, has becomed hardened , then there is no way she can suffer any heart break, she just moves on with her life as if nothin happened. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:34 AM One question you people should ask yourself is if "love" is so good,then why does it hurt so bad? They go hand in hand, its just a thin line in between.
THERE IS NO ANSWER TO THIS ITS BASED ON INDIVIDUAL BE IT MALE OR FEMALE.HUMAN BEINGS DIFFER THATS ALL. Reply
well, it depends on how affected u re in from a broken heart, Replyif u feels victim from the secumstance that led to the heart break,chances re that u will continue in pains for a long duration being u man or woman
Ladies, 'cos they have divided heart. Men don't recover easily 'cos their heart is single without partition. Reply
Quote from: icecube4u on 15-03-2011 03:27 PM Actually, it depend on much d luv dat u hv 4 person. THE MORE YOU LOVE THE MORE THE PAINS ON THE ISSUE OF HEARTBREAK. IF IS A GUY THAT LOVE HIS LADY WITH THE HIGHER PERCENTAGE, HE WOULD FEEL THE PAINS THAN THE LADY, AND IF IS THE LADY REVERSE IS THE ISSUE ASWELL.PAINS ON HEATBREAK = QUANTITY OF LOVE INVOLVED
it has nottin to do wit gender, do a guy can hide/suck it up betta then a woman Reply
lady never hav a hrt brake cos they always hav a guy behind every relationship Reply
na mumu pple get tym to think of pple way no get them tym............but 4 a babe like me,if u say bye bye,i go say no shaking,cos i no get tym.. rubbish Reply