Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 13)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 05:13 PM
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, SBI, I no sabi the right cards ooo.....you go fit show me?.....help me with some expo abeg........... :'( :'( :'( :'(
lol..expo ke!...remember i mention lucky and choose of card..figure it out,i know you can  Smiley
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 05:17 PM
Grin Grin Grin Meet him at Poker Junction 4 more clue  Cheesy
Grin Grin dirty dirty..
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejavu on 15-03-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on 15-03-2011 04:24 PM
The only man that ever married me is the father of my twins and we are a good team in good and bad times.We do all together and weekends he is the cook here and cleans the kitchen, in the week i do that.None of us has a problem with that.My son is 22 and does his the cooking every time he comes home here, and never says thats a woman thing.He will laugh hearing u say that, because he likes his mother to rest a bit if he is around.I got a very good warm and understanding family, where both the men and the woman share all the house works, and nobody complains, and we are friends more then just a mother and dad and kids.
Thats the best home a family can have, trust me.Ur comment shows ur still a small girl, who needs to learn a lot.This has nothing to do with captains, i am with both my feet on ground and live modern but very happy.I have 3 men home, who love to do the cooking and the cleaning.lol

THUMPS UP. YOU'VE SPOKEN WELL.

Me likey
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
where dat one dey?...........give me description abeg.......@dorti pikin

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-03-2011 05:18 PM
well in our society today,marriage has being  a thing of sociatal life--i want to marry cos ma friends re married,
 i want to ve boys/guls friends cos others re doing so. there re no more REAL reasons why we got into relationships
our personal and dubious interests has turned marriage/relationship up side down, so who is to blaim?
in the early days marriage, we were told that  women do totaly submit to thier husband(ma lord- like sarah)
 and the men do so much loveb thier wife,s and called them oriaku,obidiya,oyiridiya etc
 but this days were every thing is  up side down,since the world says what a man can do, a woman can do more so
no more submission, real love etc--ok, theses days, get a babe as ur gal friend, every each is money,she need moeny
and she love ur pocket not u, then u think that the dude doesnt  know nothing,
we must seperate grains from schaff-be matured enough into ur relationship, many men  re ready to love thier wifes thats  the reason he married her, but when a woman doesnt show submissive characters, ok ngwa nu,  men re nock head and will never accept
rubish. some bodey like me will never accept woman conditioning ma home, no way
like i always say-must keep ma door wide open for her exit.
be submissive to ur guy and see how he so careful and kinda he is,

From your write-up, both parties are to blame........submission has fled as well as true and unconditional love...........

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
My final word: MUTUAL RESPECT + MUTUAL LOVE=MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING=SUCCESSFUL WEDLOCK
All the best people
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-03-2011 05:20 PM
Grin Grin dirty dirty..

Give her direction Bro !! Can't you read the hand writing on the walls.  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 05:28 PM
My final word: MUTUAL RESPECT + MUTUAL LOVE=MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING=SUCCESSFUL WEDLOCK
All the best people
are u sure is your last word?doubting mode activate  Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 05:28 PM
All the best people

That arent your last word on this post.........i expect you here morrow, or i go practically come drag you come here for your house...... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 15-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
I can submit to a men if he would submit to me otherwise no.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-03-2011 05:20 PM
Grin Grin dirty dirty..

Give her direction Bro !! Can't you read the hand writing on the walls.  Cheesy

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 15-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 15-03-2011 04:38 PM
SUBMISSIVENESS OF A WOMAN TO A MAN IS NOT EARTHLY BORN BUT AN IN-BUILT IT HAS BEEN PROGRAMMED BY GOD IN THEM.BUT THEY CAN CHOOSE OTHERWISE IF THE MALE USES HIS PROWESS WRONGFULLY. THATS WHY WE HAVE LOTS OF FEMINIST EVERYWHERE.IT SEEMS LIKE THEIR MALE COUNTERPART HAVE BEEN TOO ARROGANT WITH ISSUES.I REALLY DONT BLAME SOME OF THEM THOUGH IT SEEMS NOBODY IS REALLY ADDRESSING SOME IF NOT MOST OF THE PUGNACIOUS ATTITUDE AND UNDIGNIFIED BEHAVIOUR EXHIBITED BY SOME OF MY MALEFOLKS.

HOWEVER,GOD HAS GIVEN MAN THE WILL POWER TO BEND ANYTHING TO ITS WILL THROUGH POSITIVE ATTITUDE.IF YOU WANT SUBMISSIVENESS FROM YOUR WOMAN ITS VERY SIMPLE.YOU HAVE TO SHOW HUMILITY,TRANSPARENCY,TOLERANCE,DEEP LEVEL OF UNDERSTANDING THAT WOMEN ARE VERY FRAGILE IN NATURE AND THEY SHOULD NOT BE TREATED LIKE MEN.DONT LET SOME OF THEIR MISHAPS,ATTITUDE TO TIP YOU OVER THE EDGE EASILY.YOU MUST BE ABLE TO TALK AND CORRECT THEM WITH LOVE EVEN WHEN THEY GO WRONG NO MATTER WHAT ACT LIKE YOU HAVE SEEN WORSE OF CHARACTER AND WRONG DOINGS FROM PEOPLE AND IN YOUR LIFE BEFORE.SHE WILL BE SHOCKED,IMPRESSED AND HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO SUCCUMB WITH BEEN SUBMISSIVE TO YOU.SOMETIMES ASSUME HER FEMALE RESPONSIBILITIES BY GIVING HER A HELPING HAND.ITS REALLY NO BIG DEAL TRUST ME IT ISNT.

ON THE OTHER HAND.WOMEN SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT MAN IS PROGRAMMED WITH A DOMINANT EGO IN NATURE.THEY WILL NEVER WILL OFF THEIR EGO,DIGNITY TO ANYTHING EASILY AT LEAST NOT TO A WOMAN.IF YOU WANT YOUR MAN'S LOVE COMPLETELY.THEN YOU BETTER REFLECT WITH YOUR ATTITUDE.........PROVERB CHAPTER 31 VS 10-31 SAYS IT ALL......YOU NEED TO KNOW WHAT TRIGGERS EMOTIONS IN MEN.ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOUR MAN EVEN WHEN HE IS NOT UP TO THE TASK,ALWAYS CORRECT HIM WITH LOVE AND NEVER CHALLENGE HIM NO MATTER WHAT NOT EVEN IF HE IS WRONG.IF YOU DO SO IT UNVEILS ANGER IN HIM OR SHOULD I SAY THEM.THE BEST RESPONSE TO CORRECT HIM AND GET ALL YOUR LOVE FROM HIM IS TO BE TACTFUL,SUPPORTIVE AND UNDERSTANDING HIS FLAWS.

ur comment dey make more than sense  Wink Cool

THANKS
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 15-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 12:39 PM
The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming.  For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive.  For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).  This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations.

Having established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man.  We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions:

How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize?

, do Guy you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?

Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?...

Brilliant post. Loving a woman as Christ loved the church is an impossibility cos society is not as perfect as Christ himself so men are sceptical on what some women do to downgrade the female folk. Admitted, some men are by nature  'players'
A girl that refuuses to submit to me during dating is certainly  not to submit during marriage . Submission in this case will serve as a yardstick to determine marriage!
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 15-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
  Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
I might be Back

Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 15-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
I believe those called to submit are wives to husbands. Don't get it twisted.

A good life is a service to God. Wives should submit to their husbands as a service to God, whether the husband shows his love or not. Husbands should love their wives as a service to God whether the wives are submissive or not. At the end we will stand every person alone and God will judge us all. Who has been found faithful in his/her calling as wife or husband will be rewarded.

These instructions were without condition. Abi dem don dey remix Bible?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 15-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
IN ONE WORD "YES" COS ABSOLUTE SUBMISSION ATTRACTS ABSOLUTE LOVE(THAT'S  B/W HUSBAND N WIFE )
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 15-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 15-03-2011 08:04 PM
I believe those called to submit are wives to husbands. Don't get it twisted.

A good life is a service to God. Wives should submit to their husbands as a service to God, whether the husband shows his love or not. Husbands should love their wives as a service to God whether the wives are submissive or not. At the end we will stand every person alone and God will judge us all. Who has been found faithful in his/her calling as wife or husband will be rewarded.

These instructions were without condition. Abi dem don dey remix Bible?

BRILLIANT
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 15-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
It's written already and Women should abide by it,submission is unconditional. And Men should love their wives unconditional as well..
A happy home is a home with mutual respect and understanding...Woman let your husband be the pillar of the house,
Man let your Wife see something to cherish and love you the more...let the presence of God almighty be the foundation of your home.

Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28