onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) kill d pet,coz one day fit do!!!na tru tok.coz to prevent beta pass CURE.
Dont u think the guy may reject her if she kill the dog ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) do sometin.. i f u wan know.. bring d dog come make i show u how
heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i no wan see
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
She should review her ways of dressing and subsequently change her wardrobes and also visit her hairdresser to impress her hubby. Life is too short for animals to take over her role in her matrimonial home.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) Kill d Dog Give it poison or anything to eat and die   but on a serious if he/she finds out, the rship is as gud as over Thats a dangerous possibility
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) abeg naaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so the animal is dressing better than she is ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) abeg naaaaaaaaaaa
dont worry i will send her to u
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-03-2011 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) la lolo
lolo la ! why u dey shout ?  bcos One yeye Dog wan eat wetin nobi em own
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 03:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) what a stupid rivalry huh  that is the big question !  let the man turn his dog to his sex object,it will be much better..rubbish!!!! if i'm in the lady shoes,i'm gonna hit the road.Asap
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I was discussing with a colleague the other day and she was bitterly complaining abaut her boyfriend's prefrential treatment to his pet(dog) over her . According to her they both love each other very well but the young man seems to attend to his pet's needs before hers . We joked over it but i know she was really bitter abaut the situation .
What will you advice her ?
Not too much to do there! She must accept the situation as it is,or leave the guy!heheheheeeeeeee !!! so if he is a guy u love soo much u will leave him because of a dog ?  If I see that he chooses the dog over me,oh,yes,I'll leave him!
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) we don hear
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-03-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) leave bittersweet naaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 18-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) Kill d Dog Give it poison or anything to eat and die  seconded
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was discussing with a colleague the other day and she was bitterly complaining abaut her boyfriend's prefrential treatment to his pet(dog) over her . According to her they both love each other very well but the young man seems to attend to his pet's needs before hers . We joked over it but i know she was really bitter abaut the situation .
What will you advice her ?
Not too much to do there! She must accept the situation as it is,or leave the guy!heheheheeeeeeee !!! so if he is a guy u love soo much u will leave him because of a dog ?  If I see that he chooses the dog over me,oh,yes,I'll leave him!gbam!!!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 18-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) i c
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-03-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) speacial gift to missy  hop yu lik it as ur rival
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) poster tell ur frd to make a life hot dog snack to her bf
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ikebe thanks And take this Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |