Quote from: blessedme on 22-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 12:50 PM You no well, moi-moi pikin, you no get RED skirt..........@Mega Bites ![]() see this spoilt child oo na true true say u don lost ur red skirt ni
AFTER READIN FROM PGS 1 - 25 OF DIS POST...I CULD NT FIND MY NAME...NO ONE LOV ME...ANYWAY... ReplyOK..I LOV U ALL AND ALWAYZ ENJOY UR COMPANY... THEN LET ME GO TO SPORTS FORUM....I FINK DATS WHER DEY LOV ME... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 12:50 PM You no well, moi-moi pikin, you no get RED skirt..........@Mega Bites ![]() cheiii.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are in deep poo-poo ![]() You are WHAT?.........you don march aboki poo-poo.......oya knee down, close ur eyes and raise ur hands ![]() What is not fair?.....kneel down jor,..........I go increase the number of strokes u go get ooo ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Campaigning for my boss! Im wan go Senate.
Quote from: kinkino on 22-03-2011 02:49 PM AFTER READIN FROM PGS 1 - 25 OF DIS POST...I CULD NT FIND MY NAME...NO ONE LOV ME...ANYWAY... i mentioned yu as kini big deal OK..I LOV U ALL AND ALWAYZ ENJOY UR COMPANY... THEN LET ME GO TO SPORTS FORUM....I FINK DATS WHER DEY LOV ME... ![]() ![]() ![]() go back n' see my comment ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Hi My Honey Pie! I went on Exile when i discovered sey Adamu don snatch you from me. I couldn't stand it, no blame ooooo baby. I missed you die. The fear and attacker of fisher woman is the beginning of wisdom.lol which of d dessert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Hi My Honey Pie! I went on Exile when i discovered sey Adamu don snatch you from me. I couldn't stand it, no blame ooooo baby. I missed you die. The fear and attacker of fisher woman is the beginning of wisdom.lol hahhahahahahahahahaa Very funny And why are you scared of that woman huh? Plzzzzzz no fear her i beg......If she fumble call me make i give it to her. Na shakara she dey do
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkino on 22-03-2011 02:49 PM AFTER READIN FROM PGS 1 - 25 OF DIS POST...I CULD NT FIND MY NAME...NO ONE LOV ME...ANYWAY... OK..I LOV U ALL AND ALWAYZ ENJOY UR COMPANY... THEN LET ME GO TO SPORTS FORUM....I FINK DATS WHER DEY LOV ME... ![]() ![]() ![]() KK check page 12&11
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Hi My Honey Pie! I went on Exile when i discovered sey Adamu don snatch you from me. I couldn't stand it, no blame ooooo baby. I missed you die. The fear and attacker of fisher woman is the beginning of wisdom.lol hahhahahahahahahahaa Very funny And why are you scared of that woman huh? Plzzzzzz no fear her i beg......If she fumble call me make i give it to her. Na shakara she dey do Fenx! No lele.
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Hi My Honey Pie! I went on Exile when i discovered sey Adamu don snatch you from me. I couldn't stand it, no blame ooooo baby. I missed you die. The fear and attacker of fisher woman is the beginning of wisdom.lol which of d dessert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Libya
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 02:55 PM Shiioooorrrrr
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 06:14 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-03-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-03-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 03:53 PM SBI........straight to point, no beating about the bush.........his comments are very insightful........my advice?.....i want to see how he looks like, pls upload a pix......... Onchedu:..........Another point-blank contributor, he doesnt comment anyhow, but when he does, he is objective.........I miss his comments really..... Kennee:........More serious in the confession room than here...........very free with everyone, especially the ladies, but he is not like 50kobo....... Xter:..........if you dont understand him, you would need a bullet proof when interacting with him, he is a great pal with his own flavour. Akpan01:....i miss this my lady with her own flavour............everyone's friend............I hope she comes back soon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() a request more like......cos I wanna see ur face too.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Hi My Honey Pie! I went on Exile when i discovered sey Adamu don snatch you from me. I couldn't stand it, no blame ooooo baby. I missed you die. The fear and attacker of fisher woman is the beginning of wisdom.lol which of d dessert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() And which of the desert are you talking about winch See people don dey fear you now I C.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 12:50 PM You no well, moi-moi pikin, you no get RED skirt..........@Mega Bites ![]() cheiii.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are in deep poo-poo ![]() You are WHAT?.........you don march aboki poo-poo.......oya knee down, close ur eyes and raise ur hands ![]() What is not fair?.....kneel down jor,..........I go increase the number of strokes u go get ooo ![]() Ok, make I pity you small......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 02:55 PM Wetin dis wan de do hie again?
i see Reply
Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 22-03-2011 02:18 PM I dey see danger, omo na Danger. Oluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Where d hell have you been huh? Campaigning for my boss! Im wan go Senate. I beg holla @ me ooo If the thing don click you hie
Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-03-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-03-2011 12:50 PM You no well, moi-moi pikin, you no get RED skirt..........@Mega Bites ![]() cheiii.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are in deep poo-poo ![]() You are WHAT?.........you don march aboki poo-poo.......oya knee down, close ur eyes and raise ur hands ![]() What is not fair?.....kneel down jor,..........I go increase the number of strokes u go get ooo ![]() Ok, make I pity you small......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed