May her soul rest in perfect peace. oh what an angel. Reply
Na waoo......the other day na akwa ibom beauty queen today na this beautiful chichi Replyrest in peace my dear chichi.
What a lost, may her soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
:'( :'( :'( I FEEL LIKE.......SCREAMING!!!!!! ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
R.I.P,CHII. Reply
may her soul rest in peace Reply
IS SO PAINFUL TO LOSE A BEAUTIFUL GIRL LIKE IN ALL THE SAME MAY HER GENTLY SOUL REST IN PEACE. AMEN. ADIEU CHI Reply![]()
After death where does the soul goes to? That's the big question! I wish her soul well though. ReplyLife's beautiful..
sooooooooo pretty,God have mercy on our poor soul and pls touch our govt to bring a lasting solution to these problems...RIP,prety girl.MAY GOD GIVE THE FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOST :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(AMEN Reply
Quote from: Maxwell_ogbuagu on 26-03-2011 10:08 AM After death where does the soul goes to? That's the big question! I wish her soul well though. good mornin maxwell....i think we really need to know...because most at times religion confuses us
dis is so sad, may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. My condolence goes to his family and friends out there. ReplyAdieu Chichi.
A paragon of beauty gone so soon.R.I.P Reply
eh, okada people, what a loss, may her soul rest in peace oh, please head of country am pleading and asking 4 u to ban okada, at least keke n' pepe, is much safer to okada.eh! What a beautiful and young lady. Reply
she is now in hell roasting away her beauty.omg.........( Reply
what a tragic loss for a promising and modest beauty.she will be greatly missed by her loved ones.rest in peace. Reply
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 25-03-2011 04:56 PM This is getting scary o. Instead of them to address all these issues, the are seriously galivanting around the nation spending money campaigning. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Replymay the soul of the departed rest in perfect peace.......... AMEN ADIEU CHIDINMA I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
RIP dearie.......Hoping you find rest in the bosom of the Lord.......amen ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!