Yur own don dey Pass Be-careful
Nobi small ting ma bros... l wonder what's wrong wif dis look up man honestly...lol!!! his posts ehnkwa,,,,hmn!!! may God deliver him
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: trolling on 31-03-2011 03:31 PM Don't you know you disrespect your Husband when you call Him by his name....Nonsense!!!! Yur own don dey Pass Be-careful Nobi small ting ma bros... l wonder what's wrong wif dis look up man honestly...lol!!! his posts ehnkwa,,,,hmn!!! may God deliver him
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:04 PM trolling.................................................where re yu ![]() Ikebe na old soldier you dey eye now right? You go fear fear oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu go early 2day sha ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pepesy on 1-04-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: trolling on 31-03-2011 03:31 PM Don't you know you disrespect your Husband when you call Him by his name....Nonsense!!!! Yur own don dey Pass Be-careful Nobi small ting ma bros... l wonder what's wrong wif dis look up man honestly...lol!!! his posts ehnkwa,,,,hmn!!! may God deliver him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kebella you are not equal to the task, so I'm not gonna play with you Replymind you the same mouth wey lion dey take play wth hin pikin,na hin he dey take bite am.......watch yrself,I repeat watch yrself.
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 06:28 PM YOU SON OF LUCIFER I REBUKE U,IN THE NAME OF In the name of what?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() name of michro
Quote from: trolling on 1-04-2011 03:01 PM Kebella you are not equal to the task, so I'm not gonna play with you mind you the same mouth wey lion dey take play wth hin pikin,na hin he dey take bite am.......watch yrself,I repeat watch yrself. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: trolling on 1-04-2011 03:01 PM Kebella you are not equal to the task, so I'm not gonna play with you mind you the same mouth wey lion dey take play wth hin pikin,na hin he dey take bite am.......watch yrself,I repeat watch yrself. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu go early 2day sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this trolling man is so annoying Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 31-03-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 06:28 PM YOU SON OF LUCIFER I REBUKE U,IN THE NAME OF Blessed are you when men/women shall say all manner of evil against you.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks for the cursing at least I know I am one of those that the bible is talking about,thanks my sister. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are right my brother, very soon, some weak men will be slave to their wives in the name of love. this stupid love is making alot people stupid, turning men into weakling, why will my wife call me my name? marriage work better during the stone age, so i and my wife have adopted it and it is working for us.
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 08:49 PM this trolling man is so annoying me too i wan check this pix ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Sweetie Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
y should i call my husband by his name when i am not stupid. Reply
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-06-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: trolling on 31-03-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 31-03-2011 06:28 PM YOU SON OF LUCIFER I REBUKE U,IN THE NAME OF Blessed are you when men/women shall say all manner of evil against you.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks for the cursing at least I know I am one of those that the bible is talking about,thanks my sister. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are right my brother, very soon, some weak men will be slave to their wives in the name of love. this stupid love is making alot people stupid, turning men into weakling, why will my wife call me my name? marriage work better during the stone age, so i and my wife have adopted it and it is working for us. I hope you don't call your wife by her first name because men like you who don't want their wife to call them by name will be the ones calling their wife by her name. Anyway, I don't call my husband by his name, rather I gave him a pet name.
lol.oh ma dayz. Reply
Lolz sweetie,na so u get mouth? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out