She is married to her boss (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2011 11:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- MissyBarbie at 13-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 13-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 12:55 PM
If I were d woman in question
this man is a gold digger and after digging d gold he will gladly go and share it with his wife and children....he is digging d gold from me, so there is noway he can share wif me......

My first action will be getting rude of the pregnancy cos i dont need anything to remind me of him
secondly sue him for bigamy and make d court get back all ma properties for me including d business
file in for divorce and walk out of his life.........dont get me wrong...i need a man to love me for who i am and not a stingy gold digger

You never can tell what dis men could do....He has a very big reason y he went dat far to marry this lady and i promise i would have help him terminate that his stupid reason.....

See some men could really go to an extent to get wat they want....I ve seen a big time player who approach a young lady who was saving her virginity for her husband-to-be...cos dis man ask her out and she told him same.....this man went as far as traditional, white and court marriage just to disvirgin this lady and after he got his aim he threw d lady back to her family d following day after d wedding

so many things happens everyday and one just need to be very careful in life dealings

NB: I never ask d lady to take ma advice...buh that is exactly wat i would have done

U re very correct sweetie Kiss Kiss only God will deliver women frm d hands of men of nawodays. their selfishness is bcoming unbearable. if l were in her shoes,,,, l dont need any1's advice. l'd ve filed 4 a divorce one hand. They handwriting is boldly written on d wall.
u are right girl.....stay bless dearie
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 11:40 AM
This lady is at the verge of takin drastic decision pls help? This lady got married 4 months ago to a 34yr old man who waz her boss. She helped him secured a big job and right now both of them are doing the business together. 2weeks ago, she discovered her hubby was married with 2 kids who were living in another city. She confronted him about it and he didn’t deny it buh rather apologised and promised to divorce his first wife and kids for her.
Note; she was married properly (both traditional, white and court wedding were been performed) and the lady in question is 2 months pregnant.
If you were in her shoes what will you do or what will you advice her to do?

She must Stay in the Marriage

Afterall dis is one of the Repercussions of Getting Married to Som1 yu don't know much about, all in the haste of Settling down for fear or other careless reasons

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-04-2011 02:37 PM
This is bullshit, the man could be a player, a gold digger, a destroyer or opposite of what i just listed. First, it could be that the man is actually in love with this lady but polygamist in nature. Assumed if he was legally married to his first wife who happen to be the mother of his children, this shows that something is boiling dangeroulsly. If he wasn't legally married to his first woman, maybe he decided to save his best 4 love. the new wedded lady should remain calm and find out about the man first wife to gather some usefull information that will help her decide the best of her decision taken. As 4 me, she shouldn't get rid of the pregnancy, what happen has happened. she should play along with utmost care and prayer.

Tanx 4 ur wonderful contributnn dear. she must hear dis
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-04-2011 02:22 PM
the man na guy man

Is dat ur final ansa?
nope!! he can use d life line Grin Grin

Lol! 50 50 l guess? Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 03:03 PM
This lady is at the verge of takin drastic decision pls help? This lady got married 4 months ago to a 34yr old man who waz her boss. She helped him secured a big job and right now both of them are doing the business together. 2weeks ago, she discovered her hubby was married with 2 kids who were living in another city. She confronted him about it and he didn’t deny it buh rather apologised and promised to divorce his first wife and kids for her.
Note; she was married properly (both traditional, white and court wedding were been performed) and the lady in question is 2 months pregnant.

Afterall dis is one of the Repercussions of Getting Married to Som1 yu don't know much about, all in the haste of Settling down for fear or other careless reasons
meaning Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)

Lol! Kennee has spoken Cheesy Cheesy tanx 4 ur contributn dear
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 03:32 PM

meaning Huh? Huh? Huh?

Dey there dey ask me na

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 03:49 PM

meaning Huh? Huh? Huh?

Dey there dey ask me na

Kennee, hp ur nt angry ma 1st time of seein u in dis mood in such a pathetic topic?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 13-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)

She is married that's all..........if she want die for the business na her own case be that.......cos the way i dey take see the stroy na the big job turn to business and this lady na wan hole grand say na she go turn to boss Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 03:49 PM

meaning Huh? Huh? Huh?

Dey there dey ask me na
u berra talk or else Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 03:31 PM
the man na guy man

Is dat ur final ansa?

Lol! 50 50 l guess? Grin
maybe he should fone a frnd or ask d audience
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 13-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 13-04-2011 11:48 AM
She did court wedding? That could mean the man was not properly wedded to the first wife...otherwise, he should be jailed for bigamy!
As for the lady, she shouldn't take any decision in a rush or in her present state of confusion cos she might end up making the wrong decision but she shouldn't delude herself that the man would divorce his first wife; why didn't he divorce her before getting into another marriage? Pity she's pregnant, she could have just divorced the 2 faced, 2-timing husband but as it is now....I wouldn't advice an abortion; she should wait and see how the drama unfolds but shouldn't believe all what her hubby says.....subsequent events would help her make up her mind whether to stay in d marriage or move ahead with her baby.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 13-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 13-04-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)

hmmm this is not an easy issue at all, and i believe any decision taken must be verify very well to avoid any future regret. first of all who knows if the man really love her or not? maybe he did that out of insecurity.well! whatever was his reason(s), it was a wrong one he chose. i think he would have let the woman know the situation at hand b4 trying to get married to her..now it has happened,"the hands of the clock cannot be turn back". and she also have her own portion of the blame for not verifying her partner b4 accepting his hand in marriage. i'm a PRO-LIFE, so abortion will be the last thing i will suggest...whatever will be her final decision,let her weigh the advantages and disadvantages.anyone that suit her most,let her go ahead and do it. goodluck!
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on 13-04-2011 04:01 PM

She is married that's all..........if she want die for the business na her own case be that.......cos the way i dey take see the stroy na the big job turn to business and this lady na wan hole grand say na she go turn to boss Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Pls reread abi u need glass?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 12:55 PM
If I were d woman in question
this man is a gold digger and after digging d gold he will gladly go and share it with his wife and children....he is digging d gold from me, so there is noway he can share wif me......

My first action will be getting rude of the pregnancy cos i dont need anything to remind me of him
secondly sue him for bigamy and make d court get back all ma properties for me including d business
file in for divorce and walk out of his life.........dont get me wrong...i need a man to love me for who i am and not a stingy gold digger

You never can tell what dis men could do....He has a very big reason y he went dat far to marry this lady and i promise i would have help him terminate that his stupid reason.....

See some men could really go to an extent to get wat they want....I ve seen a big time player who approach a young lady who was saving her virginity for her husband-to-be...cos dis man ask her out and she told him same.....this man went as far as traditional, white and court marriage just to disvirgin this lady and after he got his aim he threw d lady back to her family d following day after d wedding

so many things happens everyday and one just need to be very careful in life dealings

NB: I never ask d lady to take ma advice...buh that is exactly wat i would have done

U re very correct sweetie Kiss Kiss only God will deliver women frm d hands of men of nawodays. their selfishness is bcoming unbearable. if l were in her shoes,,,, l dont need any1's advice. l'd ve filed 4 a divorce one hand. They handwriting is boldly written on d wall.
u are right girl.....stay bless dearie

Kiss
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 04:06 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-04-2011 03:31 PM
the man na guy man

Is dat ur final ansa?

Lol! 50 50 l guess? Grin
maybe he should fone a frnd or ask d audience

he has exhausted all his lifelines, what should he do Ble?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-04-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-04-2011 04:20 PM

hmmm this is not an easy issue at all, and i believe any decision taken must be verify very well to avoid any future regret. first of all who knows if the man really love her or not? maybe he did that out of insecurity.well! whatever was his reason(s), it was a wrong one he chose. i think he would have let the woman know the situation at hand b4 trying to get married to her..now it has happened,"the hands of the clock cannot be turn back". and she also have her own portion of the blame for not verifying her partner b4 accepting his hand in marriage. i'm a PRO-LIFE, so abortion will be the last thing i will suggest...whatever will be her final decision,let her weigh the advantages and disadvantages.anyone that suit her most,let her go ahead and do it. goodluck!

Tanx dearie
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper