yinkaar at 13-01-2008 10:19 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Can anyone tell me who to be blamed between adam and eve?
You will never sense fulfillment in life unless you reach the goal of being yourself.
Posted: at 13-01-2008 10:19 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
Vixenx at 13-01-2008 10:23 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Adam is to blame......he ate the apple right?...
Posted: at 13-01-2008 10:23 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply fineboy at 14-01-2008 12:01 AM (17 years ago) (m)
eve she couldnt resist the evil.women they`ll alwys put men in trouble
Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Posted: at 14-01-2008 12:01 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 14-01-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago) (f)
he probably thought that if he ate the apple she'll give him some..hahahah...
Posted: at 14-01-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 15-01-2008 05:01 AM (17 years ago) (f)
adam......coz he is not strong enough to resist temptation........
Posted: at 15-01-2008 05:01 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 15-01-2008 02:56 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Adam is to blame cause he's a man and all men can be easily fooled by women...especially by the naked ones
Posted: at 15-01-2008 02:56 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply khadijah at 15-01-2008 03:01 PM (17 years ago) (f)
adam's too blame cause eve was pobably sad and was alone so she succumb to the serpent
Posted: at 15-01-2008 03:01 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Dguy at 15-01-2008 08:10 PM (17 years ago) (m)
the serpent is to be blamed because he succumb to the devil
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 15-01-2008 08:10 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 15-01-2008 08:32 PM (17 years ago) (f)
dguy is to blame cause he'll eat the apple too..lol
Posted: at 15-01-2008 08:32 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Dguy at 15-01-2008 08:50 PM (17 years ago) (m)
No man - blame the devil for succumbing to his thoughts and making that plot
===>am allergic to apples....
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 15-01-2008 08:50 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 15-01-2008 09:01 PM (17 years ago) (f)
No man - blame the devil for succumbing to his thoughts and making that plot
===>am allergic to apples....
you might be allergic to apple the fruit...but not when it comes to vixen's apple..you'll definitely eat.....
Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:01 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Dguy at 15-01-2008 09:09 PM (17 years ago) (m)
now it depends on what you mean by apple - you are not a tree so i dont expect you to grow apples...... but i meant apple - the fruit (juicy one)
Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:09 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 15-01-2008 09:12 PM (17 years ago) (f)
now it depends on what you mean by apple - you are not a tree so i dont expect you to grow apples...... but i meant apple - the fruit (juicy one)
well i'm talking about a non-fruity one and i'm sure you know what i'm talking about......
Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:12 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Dguy at 15-01-2008 09:18 PM (17 years ago) (m)
assumptions are very dangerous - if am right u meant apple fruit.... theres only one kind of apple - the fruit
Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:18 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 15-01-2008 09:26 PM (17 years ago) (f)
so what do you consider two Bosom eses to be then?..lol
..or apple bottoms?
even though you're allergic to apples, you won't be allergic to my apples, not when its covered with chocolates and honeys....lmao
Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:26 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 16-01-2008 06:08 AM (17 years ago) (f)
what if the Bosom don't look like apples but looks like bittergourd instead......lol
Posted: at 16-01-2008 06:08 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply khadijah at 16-01-2008 04:18 PM (17 years ago) (f)
i thought it was the devil that came in form of a serpent
Posted: at 16-01-2008 04:18 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 16-01-2008 04:24 PM (17 years ago) (f)
i thought it was the devil that came in form of a serpent
u guys don't get it......the apple was given to
dguy by me which he ate and enjoyed...the end
Posted: at 16-01-2008 04:24 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
almost all of una dey talk say na apple..which kind apply..
Everyone know say na because of adam prick make eva sleep with am. e be like say adam prick big sef. this one wey sin come follow us afterward.
Who no like better thing
Posted: at 19-01-2008 12:00 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Vixenx at 20-01-2008 03:43 PM (17 years ago) (f)
almost all of una dey talk say na apple..which kind apply.. Everyone know say na because of adam prick make eva sleep with am. e be like say adam prick big sef. this one wey sin come follow us afterward. Who no like better thing
E go betta
Posted: at 20-01-2008 03:43 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero