for the Spanish man who is killed,let him go and tell God why he was killed,but for the ikechukwu let be in thejail with his SELFDEFENCE.
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I am amazed at comments veering from the topic to tribal fighting. Reply
shitty Reply
hmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
strolling ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Osama is waiting for you in hell Reply![]()
hope someone learn from this story... LOVE is delusive ReplyI AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
this is tragic,unthinkable,unimaginable,and uncalled for.nothing is to be done than,for the law to take its course.ikechukwu,rest in pieces. Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 3-05-2011 08:35 AM Osama is waiting for you in hell ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
nawwwwwwwww for people why some people like to choose the rough way, i hope there are many girls over there , may God deliver him from this bondage Replylet it be a warning to others both girls and boys
The dead doesn't talk, who will say his own side of the story? Reply
i pass again ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Wonders shall never end. Reply
na so we see em Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
stories 4rm facts ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
wonderful ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
make una watch am well well,all this show we sabi am,maybe my igbo man don cross obodo oyibo for assylum,so with fake probaganda he might succeed,gay ls not in igbo mans tradition or dictionary lol Reply
we no be mumu,all this na propaganda arrangeee!!gay no dey for lgbo man dictíonary a big taboo ,the oga don cross europe and he need propaganda to survive, carry gooooooooooo welcome to europe!! Reply
Wonders shall never end. Godforbid Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos