Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
No, it is not right but the same Bible says what God has joined together,let no manput asunder! but this same Bible gives the option of divorce in case of segxwal immorality! ReplyHumanly, I marry for happiness but some spouses not only bring in sadness but death. i can withstand all caprices from a woman but immediately I discover with conviction she is dating someone else, off I go!
Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health This question seems easy when looking at it.. But is not, I take this as very challenging question and is not a post to drop a word anyhow on. Because i respect the word of God, of which Mr Poster, include the house of God (Church) in this issue. I will rather say this is like "Hillel-Shammai" dispute. I will respond to this post according to word of God; I'm really going to make allot of quotes here, so you better get your Bible out to confirm them by yourself.. when reading ask for the spirit of understanding, Not just reading the Bible. is one Book i don't read anyhow. Now lets see what God said about Divorce, then we can judge ourselves. First from the beginning: Genesis 1:27: ''So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them'' Genesis 2:24: ''Therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and they shall become one flesh''. Malachi 2:14-16: "Marriage is a solemn agreement before God; (Bond ) hence those who divorce their wives are guilty not merely of covenant breaking but of blasphemy. Now lets take a look at New Testament, What Jesus said about the same Divorce: Matthew 19:3 &4: ''The Pharisees also came to Him, testing Him, and saying to Him, "Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for just any reason?" And He answered and said to them, "Have you not read that He who made them at the beginning 'made them male and female,' Just like he made Dirtykid and beautiful Diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take a Look again how strong Marriage Bond is : Matthew 19:5-6. "And Jesus said, 'For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh'? So then, they are no longer two but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate." Now read this place very well, is very interesting so you can understand the whole scenario in Divorce, Adultery and Punishment that follows Adultery; Exodus 20:14 & 17: "You shall not commit adultery. ''Vs 17'' You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor's." Leviticus 20:10. 'The man who commits adultery with another man's wife, he who commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, the adulterer and the adulteress, shall surely be put to death. Then the final: Matthew 5:31-32. "Furthermore it has been said, 'Whoever divorces his wife, let him give her a certificate of divorce. 'Vs 32 "But I say to you that whoever divorces his wife for any reason except segxwal immorality causes her to commit adultery; and whoever marries a woman who is divorced commits adultery. When i meditate and came to summarize this: I realize the strong bond in Marriage the also knew is not good idea for Divorce. Our society have gone contrary to the Word of God with so much divorce going on here and there without even reasons like Adultery attached to it. Maybe someone out there will like to dispute with me on this, but i will never argue with the person. If what the Scripture says here i Quote below. Malachi 2:14-16 ''Yet you say, "For what reason?" Because the LORD has been witness Between you and the wife of your youth, With whom you have dealt treacherously; Yet she is your companion And your wife by covenant. But did He not make them one, Having a remnant of the Spirit? And why one? He seeks godly offspring. Therefore take heed to your spirit, And let none deal treacherously with the wife of his youth. "For the LORD God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one's garment with violence," Says the LORD of hosts. "Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously." Malachi 3:6: "For I am the LORD, I do not change; Therefore you are not consumed, O sons of Jacob. Matthew 24:35. ''Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away. If only we can understand how God hate divorce, it will be better to be single than to get someone involve in the game we play nowadays calling it Marriage. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Make i go hide first.. 50cent and KB will eat me roasted even with my bones Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg if they ask una where i go, Make una tell them say i go Afghan, i will from there go Pakistan before Iraq. I know say they will not come over there to look for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-05-2011 05:15 PM Make i go hide first.. 50cent and KB will eat me roasted even with my bones hehehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg if they ask una where i go, Make una tell them say i go Afghan, i will from there go Pakistan before Iraq. I know say they will not come over there to look for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
when you life is in danger , when your childs security is not assured , when your child is segxwally molested yes Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
What do you mean by divorce a marriage? Marriage is not a noun. You dissolve or annul a marriage, or divorce a wife/woman. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-05-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day? Good questions..u really spoke my mind..all i have to say is that, it's always easy to say things than done in some sensitive issues...yes! Divorce is very rampant in our society these days.most of the divorce don't worth it at all...divorce shouldn't be rule out entirely,but should always view as a last resort on extreme issues just like the one you mention above. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-05-2011 05:15 PM Make i go hide first.. 50cent and KB will eat me roasted even with my bones @DK u dont need to hide for 50cent \![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg if they ask una where i go, Make una tell them say i go Afghan, i will from there go Pakistan before Iraq. I know say they will not come over there to look for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and if even u have to, Afghan, Pakistan and Iraq i not save for u maybe u will go Ivory coast u will be save well well Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-05-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day?[/color] ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-05-2011 09:24 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-05-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day? Good questions..u really spoke my mind..all i have to say is that, it's always easy to say things than done in some sensitive issues...yes! Divorce is very rampant in our society these days.most of the divorce don't worth it at all...divorce shouldn't be rule out entirely,but should always view as a last resort on extreme issues just like the one you mention above. ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: oohio2007 on 7-05-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-05-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day?[/color] ![]() Understandable! Live and let live!
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-05-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health This question seems easy when looking at it.. But is not, I take this as very challenging question and is not a post to drop a word anyhow on. Because i respect the word of God, of which Mr Poster, include the house of God (Church) in this issue. I will rather say this is like "Hillel-Shammai" dispute. I will respond to this post according to word of God; I'm really going to make allot of quotes here, so you better get your Bible out to confirm them by yourself.. when reading ask for the spirit of understanding, Not just reading the Bible. is one Book i don't read anyhow. Now lets see what God said about Divorce, then we can judge ourselves. First from the beginning: Genesis 1:27: ''So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them'' Genesis 2:24: ''Therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and they shall become one flesh''. Malachi 2:14-16: "Marriage is a solemn agreement before God; (Bond ) hence those who divorce their wives are guilty not merely of covenant breaking but of blasphemy. Now lets take a look at New Testament, What Jesus said about the same Divorce: Matthew 19:3 &4: ''The Pharisees also came to Him, testing Him, and saying to Him, "Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for just any reason?" And He answered and said to them, "Have you not read that He who made them at the beginning 'made them male and female,' Just like he made Dirtykid and beautiful Diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take a Look again how strong Marriage Bond is : Matthew 19:5-6. "And Jesus said, 'For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh'? So then, they are no longer two but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate." Now read this place very well, is very interesting so you can understand the whole scenario in Divorce, Adultery and Punishment that follows Adultery; Exodus 20:14 & 17: "You shall not commit adultery. ''Vs 17'' You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor's." Leviticus 20:10. 'The man who commits adultery with another man's wife, he who commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, the adulterer and the adulteress, shall surely be put to death. Then the final: Matthew 5:31-32. "Furthermore it has been said, 'Whoever divorces his wife, let him give her a certificate of divorce. 'Vs 32 "But I say to you that whoever divorces his wife for any reason except segxwal immorality causes her to commit adultery; and whoever marries a woman who is divorced commits adultery. When i meditate and came to summarize this: I realize the strong bond in Marriage the also knew is not good idea for Divorce. Our society have gone contrary to the Word of God with so much divorce going on here and there without even reasons like Adultery attached to it. Maybe someone out there will like to dispute with me on this, but i will never argue with the person. If what the Scripture says here i Quote below. Malachi 2:14-16 ''Yet you say, "For what reason?" Because the LORD has been witness Between you and the wife of your youth, With whom you have dealt treacherously; Yet she is your companion And your wife by covenant. But did He not make them one, Having a remnant of the Spirit? And why one? He seeks godly offspring. Therefore take heed to your spirit, And let none deal treacherously with the wife of his youth. "For the LORD God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one's garment with violence," Says the LORD of hosts. "Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously." Malachi 3:6: "For I am the LORD, I do not change; Therefore you are not consumed, O sons of Jacob. Matthew 24:35. ''Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away. If only we can understand how God hate divorce, it will be better to be single than to get someone involve in the game we play nowadays calling it Marriage. ![]() ![]() ah..boo when r we starting our bible studies ..cos i'm so not good with that ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-05-2011 09:24 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-05-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 7-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-05-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-05-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health Not for ANY reason, but there are some reasons which push one to do it,and it's better so then to live with someone who transformed himself into a monster over night and makes your life a hell! true talk. @DK..so u too dey quote bible huh? interesting..but kindly give your stands to the topic.."will u divorce for ANY REASON(S) Bro.. the post provoke the spirit of quotation in me, things like this can only happen here once in a while, Because i don't really like to front the scripture here, I like to tackle post here just like normal things we see and pass each day of our life. But this Divorce thing, Is not normal thing, Just that people don't realize it... is too rampant nowadays, people see it as normal thing, but is not. For me, I can't. DK,u're saying that u can never take the divorce in consideration? Never ever? What if she sleeps around like a dog?What if she suddenly starts to abuse u verbally in such a manner that it's obvious that there's no respect anymore?What if she sleeps with a member of your family? What if she starts to molest your kid? What if she tells u that she's so sick of u,that she thinks to poison u one day? Good questions..u really spoke my mind..all i have to say is that, it's always easy to say things than done in some sensitive issues...yes! Divorce is very rampant in our society these days.most of the divorce don't worth it at all...divorce shouldn't be rule out entirely,but should always view as a last resort on extreme issues just like the one you mention above. Well.. i don't wish to have such experience in life, If she like, let her get tired of me or come up with poison, Till death do us apart, that was the oath, bond we swear before God Almighty... Never ever is my stand!!, But if she is sleeping around, I will apply the rule and give her stamp and sealed Certificate of Divorce as stated below by the Word of God; thats why i said this post is highly rated to my own view of life in reality. Remember choices and views differs in life. Matthew 5:31-32. "Furthermore it has been said, 'Whoever divorces his wife, let him give her a certificate of divorce. 'Vs 32 "But I say to you that whoever divorces his wife for any reason except segxwal immorality causes her to commit adultery; and whoever marries a woman who is divorced commits adultery. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-05-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-05-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 6-05-2011 03:42 PM In the church with joy and happiness husband and wife will promise each other for beter for worst in rich and poor, in sickness and in good health This question seems easy when looking at it.. But is not, I take this as very challenging question and is not a post to drop a word anyhow on. Because i respect the word of God, of which Mr Poster, include the house of God (Church) in this issue. I will rather say this is like "Hillel-Shammai" dispute. I will respond to this post according to word of God; I'm really going to make allot of quotes here, so you better get your Bible out to confirm them by yourself.. when reading ask for the spirit of understanding, Not just reading the Bible. is one Book i don't read anyhow. Now lets see what God said about Divorce, then we can judge ourselves. First from the beginning: Genesis 1:27: ''So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them'' Genesis 2:24: ''Therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and they shall become one flesh''. Malachi 2:14-16: "Marriage is a solemn agreement before God; (Bond ) hence those who divorce their wives are guilty not merely of covenant breaking but of blasphemy. Now lets take a look at New Testament, What Jesus said about the same Divorce: Matthew 19:3 &4: ''The Pharisees also came to Him, testing Him, and saying to Him, "Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for just any reason?" And He answered and said to them, "Have you not read that He who made them at the beginning 'made them male and female,' Just like he made Dirtykid and beautiful Diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take a Look again how strong Marriage Bond is : Matthew 19:5-6. "And Jesus said, 'For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh'? So then, they are no longer two but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate." Now read this place very well, is very interesting so you can understand the whole scenario in Divorce, Adultery and Punishment that follows Adultery; Exodus 20:14 & 17: "You shall not commit adultery. ''Vs 17'' You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor's." Leviticus 20:10. 'The man who commits adultery with another man's wife, he who commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, the adulterer and the adulteress, shall surely be put to death. Then the final: Matthew 5:31-32. "Furthermore it has been said, 'Whoever divorces his wife, let him give her a certificate of divorce. 'Vs 32 "But I say to you that whoever divorces his wife for any reason except segxwal immorality causes her to commit adultery; and whoever marries a woman who is divorced commits adultery. When i meditate and came to summarize this: I realize the strong bond in Marriage the also knew is not good idea for Divorce. Our society have gone contrary to the Word of God with so much divorce going on here and there without even reasons like Adultery attached to it. Maybe someone out there will like to dispute with me on this, but i will never argue with the person. If what the Scripture says here i Quote below. Malachi 2:14-16 ''Yet you say, "For what reason?" Because the LORD has been witness Between you and the wife of your youth, With whom you have dealt treacherously; Yet she is your companion And your wife by covenant. But did He not make them one, Having a remnant of the Spirit? And why one? He seeks godly offspring. Therefore take heed to your spirit, And let none deal treacherously with the wife of his youth. "For the LORD God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one's garment with violence," Says the LORD of hosts. "Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously." Malachi 3:6: "For I am the LORD, I do not change; Therefore you are not consumed, O sons of Jacob. Matthew 24:35. ''Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away. If only we can understand how God hate divorce, it will be better to be single than to get someone involve in the game we play nowadays calling it Marriage. ![]() ![]() ah..boo when r we starting our bible studies ..cos i'm so not good with that ![]() Get ready swtheart.. Lets get started immediately.. Miss you so much.. hope all is going well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)