Omilim at 7-05-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) Do you want to find out who is truly your real friend? try this...... This really works !!!
If you don't believe me, just try this little experiment.
Put your wife and your dog in the boot of the car for an hour.
When you open the boot, who is really happy to see you? Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Do you want to find out who is truly your real friend? try this...... This really works !!!
If you don't believe me, just try this little experiment.
Put your wife and your dog in the boot of the car for an hour.
When you open the boot, who is really happy to see you?
omilim, warris dis? see, dis one no any experiment... na murder you wan commit so.. Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Omilim at 7-05-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) No murder at all..its a test to see who is your friend.. Try it Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
No murder at all..its a test to see who is your friend.. Try it  huh?  okay.... oya enter boot make i go bring bingo come first... Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
No murder at all..its a test to see who is your friend.. Try it  huh?  okay.... oya enter boot make i go bring bingo come first... i beg dis formula is gud 4 u oooooo Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No murder at all..its a test to see who is your friend.. Try it  huh?  okay.... oya enter boot make i go bring bingo come first... i beg dis formula is gud 4 u oooooo i no hear you... you say wetin? Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
No murder at all..its a test to see who is your friend.. Try it  huh?  okay.... oya enter boot make i go bring bingo come first... i beg dis formula is gud 4 u oooooo i no hear you... you say wetin?  na soooooooooo i talk Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
na so you talk be wetin?... biaa, felix.. me ma dey vex for you oo.. wetin you do fed? Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kingo4luv at 7-05-2011 03:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) u sef. wetin dog sabi? Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
shey na me you dey questionate? Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Omilim at 7-05-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) I dont know your bingo..i dont want teeth marks Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I dont know your bingo..i dont want teeth marks
are you trying to say that my BINGO loves you more than me? Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Omilim at 7-05-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) am not implying so,ok make i bring my own dog nipatra so am i guaranteed i wont be beaten Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am not implying so,ok make i bring my own dog nipatra so am i guaranteed i wont be beaten
nipatra?.... na human being you bring come... Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmagency9 at 7-05-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) maybe u ca tell ur bf to try that to see if u are really honest with him. YEEEEEEEEEEEEYEEEEEEEEE
If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔ Posted: at 7-05-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
at 7-05-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) Posted: at 7-05-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | | |
jaolab at 7-05-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) i don't what funny the post or the comment i can't just stop laffing yeye people full here oo Posted: at 7-05-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
JUST PASSING Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Emmagency9 at 7-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) just arriving but e be like say i no go spend time here.
If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔ Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
this experiment is worth while..  am so tryin it out on your father omilim Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |