| ||||||
Na wa ooooooh see as her mouth is running like parrot Reply
| ||||||
She needs medical attention ASAP! ReplyLive and let live!
| ||||||
the girl is possessed ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
This is very disturbing. She is bragging as if killing her mother was a great achievement. She does not show any remorse for killing her mother. She needs a very long jail time to reflect on her crazy behavior. This is what happens in a dysfunctional family when communication has broken down. dan fulani
| ||||||
Winch Reply
| ||||||
ummm ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
| ||||||
This girl is crazy and she needs help Reply
| ||||||
THE WORLD HAS LOST MANNERISM & VALUES...I JUST WONDER WHATS GOING ON Reply
| ||||||
hmmm, wonders shall never end! Reply
| ||||||
The girl is possessed and a real devil incarnate. To hell with her. She should not be released but paid back in her own coin. I advocate Tit for tat. She should be treated the same way as she killed her mother. What a cruel world..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
this gurl sure ave some crack head tendencies goin on in her life Reply
| ||||||
Her head needed to be examined. Reply
| ||||||
Hia, odikwa serious. This girl was and still is high off cocaine. There is no way someone could be so excited and thrilled to tell the world she killed her mom with a damn sledge hammer. OMG, this world..SMDH ReplyAda Mbaise
| ||||||
na only deliverance she need, Reply
| ||||||
She is into drugs(cocaine) and presently under going Rehabilitation and doing well Reply
| ||||||
May God deliver us from this sinful world Reply
| ||||||
Madness Reply
| ||||||
Maybe y'all didn't listen to her story but i did. If her story is true, then it's an act of self defense and i think with a good attorney she aint gonna be arrested. Life has to be protected at all cost, u don't expect her to sit back and relax when her mum is a threat to her life and she did what she had to do to survive, life goes on. Reply