Man drinks blood from girl's death body

Date: 11-05-2011 6:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
- at 11-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Yaw Sarpong, a farmer from Tikobo No. 2 in the Jomoro District is helping the Half Assini Police in their investigations into the killing of a six-year old girl on April 20.

The Jomoro District Police Commander, Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) John Dzineku, who briefed the media at Half Assini at the weekend said, on April 20, the girl, Manza Blay-kyie was playing with her friends with a cutlass near a public borehole at the outskirt of the town at about 1730 hours.

He said an unknown assailant emerged from a nearby bush, snatched the cutlass from one of them and inflicted a deep cut on the neck of Manza, killing her instantly.

The Police Commander said the assailant fled into the bush and could not be traced when people arrived at the scene.

DSP Dzineku, however, said after the murder, a farmer in the town only identified as Sarpong appeared at the spot and drank some of the blood from the girl's fatal wound and used part to wash his face.

Consequently, the police arrested him on suspicion of using the blood for rituals.

The body of Manza has been deposited at the mortuary of the Half Assini Government Hospital for autopsy.

The Police Commander said the police had intensified their investigations to arrest the culprit.

SOURCE:http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/crime/artikel.php?ID=207511

Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 11-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
That's terrible, a killer and a blood sucker. Something is wrong somewhere, the duo knows something that we don't know.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnobi at 11-05-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa ooo.  Sad
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babstevi at 4-10-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
i fear naija vampire and homiider in just a few minutes
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 9-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
GOD FORBID
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Another imported bad story. You people are too bad. You never brings in any good news but bad ones. That represents who you are and what you are happy of.

Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vivianbest33 at 9-08-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Lord pls have mercy.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 9-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Lord pls have mercy.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOHNPET at 9-08-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 10-08-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Consequently, the police arrested him on suspicion of using the blood for rituals.

Seriously? That's a crime there?
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Eeeeewww Wicked Vampire! Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenny00000 at 20-09-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
truth is better and beta
Posted: at 20-09-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming