WOW, TOO BAD AND WHICH COUNTRY IS THE THIRD PICTURE BELOW AND THATS NOT UK... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
very fuuny oooo,no be small thing oooo,if na now wey dem start am,naija babes no go fit enter U.K,dem no go even pass the test sef. Reply
![]() Its not right. Its everything! Its humiliation to womanhood!
lol Reply
Quote from: osesunday on 19-05-2011 12:06 AM If dey try dis 1 4 nigeria, non of our girls go travel abroad NA TRURE OGA 100%
Quote from: osesunday on 19-05-2011 12:06 AM If dey try dis 1 4 nigeria, non of our girls go travel abroad YOUR ARE 100% ....................
abeg, make dem come do dat tin for my village o! Reply
The victims and their family should be compensated. Reply
what is all these on women eeeh?
Quote from: thowbee on 18-05-2011 11:08 PM buh this whole virginity thing shld not be a problem.....jus go rejuvenate.....easy.. can you explain what is that? pls?
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 19-05-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: osesunday on 19-05-2011 12:06 AM If dey try dis 1 4 nigeria, non of our girls go travel abroad NA TRURE OGA 100%
to me this is real bullsheet to g.britain past history pls mr./mrs poster move your mind Reply
Quote from: DonMatt on 19-05-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: thowbee on 18-05-2011 11:08 PM buh this whole virginity thing shld not be a problem.....jus go rejuvenate.....easy.. can you explain what is that? pls?ur kidding?? am supposed to explain V-rejuvenation??.....u ever heard of 'google'??.....
dis position na die.....see leg.......dis one na open show..lol Reply
that was then 70's, not now,,,, Reply![]()
That was then, but for now it's not going to work if they try to apply d ideal... Reply
is good, because it helps them to keep reasonable girls Reply
stupid... Reply