I thank God for ur life. Reply
This reeks "SET UP." After helping someone in an accident they now get robbed. lol It's like something out of a Naija movie. Thank God they didn't get hurt; life is more valuable than any valuable. lol...then secondly, thank goodness they didn't steal that expensive BMW-wahala for really dey. lol ReplyAda Mbaise
In Naija, it is new dawn...new bad news Reply
I thank God for them, thats Niger for the celebrities. Reply
Thank God...but its really funny!!...want to have their share of psqaure's lagess....lol Reply
LORD PLS CONTINUE TO SAVE YOUR CHILDREN. Reply
ehya but i just wonder how many times thief wan attack dis guys in their life time Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 26-05-2011 07:06 PM Oh! Thank God u weren't hurt, to God be d glory! My sweet brother. really ? ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank God say na so e reach..... Reply
poor security Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
thank God for your life. police weakness is seen everywhere. it's a piety. Reply
too bad! Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Sorry o... But lol porter u no try o. Which one be wahala dey? ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
ahhhh i no fit shout woh Reply![]()
Quote from: fredie200 on 26-05-2011 07:25 PM With all this happening,i mean police killing instead of protecting,coming home don't cross ur mind without a second thought. Police to protect who, when they've not finished collecting their 20Naira, they are the robbers in our land.
hmm .when will that country get a little security...na waooo ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: belindajustins on 26-05-2011 09:49 PM thank God say na so e reach..... longer time, how are you my dear?
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-05-2011 10:32 PM hmm .when will that country get a little security...na waooo bloody civilian regime cannot gives us adequates and much needed security exept embezlements of the public fund,atimes i prefares the good KHAKI boys, less expensives and very dreadful, but only the good and GOD fearing one amongs them too
Even the rich is not safe in Nigeria nowadays Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()