True talk.
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:56 AM @ mixed ashawo shit otagermo, you have no head of your own but a shit digger after anal slut kebella. You are a diseased faggot with no brain or education. It is pointless saying the obvious but you are still what you are: faggot shit. True talk.
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. You know what liars wh*res are. Even if they are caught red-handed they still deny like this two-bit gutter prostitute kebella or kellynobad etc.
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:14 AM Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM @ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo? His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:14 AM Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM @ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo? His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters. No doubt about it
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:31 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 02:59 AM @ harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot: Don't mind the self-delusional ashawo. She cannot produce any evidence and that's why she's turned it into swan song in a desperate attempt to escape from reality but the truth stares her and her ass licking otagermo in their ugly faces. Let me reproduce it. Gutter wh*re kebella take another look, ashawo mother hen. I think she-male kebella is ashamed of her drug craze pimp that she denied him. She can deny all she wants but the cat has been let out of the bag and we know the multiple fake personality on NP with mucky mouth is kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality, among others. What a sorry life, she-male wh*re kebella?
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:31 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 02:59 AM @ harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot: Don't mind the self-delusional ashawo. She cannot produce any evidence and that's why she's turned it into swan song in a desperate attempt to escape from reality but the truth stares her and her ass licking otagermo in their ugly faces. Let me reproduce it. Gutter wh*re kebella take another look, ashawo mother hen. I think she-male kebella is ashamed of her drug craze pimp that she denied him. She can deny all she wants but the cat has been let out of the bag and we know the multiple fake personality on NP with mucky mouth is kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality, among others. What a sorry life, she-male wh*re kebella? Sorry life indeed, gutter wh*re kebella. Better end this your meaningless existence, anal prostitute open_reality, kebella and alias'
May Allah help you do that(Amin) Reply
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:31 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 02:59 AM @ harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot: Don't mind the self-delusional ashawo. She cannot produce any evidence and that's why she's turned it into swan song in a desperate attempt to escape from reality but the truth stares her and her ass licking otagermo in their ugly faces. Let me reproduce it. Gutter wh*re kebella take another look, ashawo mother hen. I think she-male kebella is ashamed of her drug craze pimp that she denied him. She can deny all she wants but the cat has been let out of the bag and we know the multiple fake personality on NP with mucky mouth is kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality, among others. What a sorry life, she-male wh*re kebella? jajajajajajajajajajajajajja @typicalman84 i can imagine how nervous yu re when writing this shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Welcome back bros to the club of men of substance, unlike dogs' harlot kebella and anal harlot otagermo. Eat ur faggot hearts out, ewu otagermo and smelly anal she-male slut kebella. Reply
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:20 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM lmao i cant help myself inlaw yu get bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What lying mouth u have there. Have u 4gotten that your customers include dogs, pigs and goats, you old A*#S ashawo hen? I heard otagermo was sharing his gutter wh*re mama with dogs and as a result, otagermo barks like dogs. No wonder he is half animal and half dog after kebella shit. As for that infamous harlot kebella, dogs, pigs and even goats have used and dumped her. She has both animal and human diseases. I heard worms crawl out of both her honeypot and anal gaping holes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
LWKMFH..................the fool @typicalman84 have nothing more to say rather than repeating his comments over n' over again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 04:28 AM Welcome back bros to the club of men of substance, unlike dogs' harlot kebella and anal harlot otagermo. Eat ur faggot hearts out, ewu otagermo and smelly anal she-male slut kebella. guy ur so confused ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. i cant remb boasting rather ur the one who can stand me with one profile ...........stop making silly noise........fag! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 04:17 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:29 PM fcuk yu @typicalman84 yu coward.. yu like to lick my honeypot yu fag ......dumbass So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo @ gutter ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality & A*#S otagermo, I am happy 2 inform you dogs that in less than 6 hours time my BA flight to Heathrow will take off from Abuja. My holiday in Nigeria is over and I am going to my base in Wales. I will send you dogs my email if you like so that you can conveniently beg my 4giveness for offending morality with your dabbling in licking A*#S and anal prostitution, including allowing kebella's ugly anus to be sampled by dogs and pigs, and 4 creating multiple fake profiles. I know otagermo is a half human half dog A*#S ashawo. So you see, street dogs, I am head and shoulder above ashawo droppings like you scums. I wish myself safe and enjoyable flight to obodo oyibo. May joy be the consequence, Amen! dont yu think ur wasting colors ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:14 AM Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM @ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?
Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:23 PM @ Ajanni.....hw u doin.....been a while...hope u ok tho?! am quite well and ok my dear , how was your weekend so ? are you enjoying the show going on? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ma weekend was crazy...haven't even slept yet.........jus came in not long...........we got a parade going on here...................and no am not enjoying this...I feel lyk u shld stop this back and forth...........jus go to another thread......... alright so my dear
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:41 PM Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:13 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:22 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2011 01:01 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 04:21 AM No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her stinking anus. He was not born like normal children as you know. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I love this. I laughed all through the night, smelly shit otagermo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rotten maggot madboy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who is your pikin ? thats too much for your father,s mouth talk less of you that idiot, bastard son of a wh*re moher am dancing on your ashawo sisters honeypot right away..hahahahahah
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:20 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM lmao i cant help myself inlaw yu get bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What lying mouth u have there. Have u 4gotten that your customers include dogs, pigs and goats, you old A*#S ashawo hen? ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:43 PM Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:28 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy see this idiot , real animal , you have not answer me , with what do you washes your own yansh? tell me now , with your tongue ? like a proper dog ? no wonder , you are desendant of a dog , useless boy , big bingo boy very useless boy , criminal gang,s ring leader , armed robber , your time is nearer so , bastard son of a wh*re
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:35 PM ![]() Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:24 AM ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() stop mentioning my name with that your gutter mouth , every one will give you what you rightly deserved if and whenever its necessary , if you see me kept quite , it means you behave normally , and when ever your animalistic is in you , you will be treated like an animal for sure i will mention ur fcuking names any where anytime n' guess what! yu cant do more than............wh*re.......harlot .....ashawo......so shut d fcuk up..........muslim donut ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bastard son of a wh*re , real animal
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos