True talk but the shit otagermo needs a lesson in decency. He belongs in the street and gutters with his fellow pigs with grubby mouth. Old wh*re kebella has run off
Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 11:07 AM @otagermo - na so you dey curse everybody mama honeypot. as man wey we be, we suppose love our mama more. na wa o. oh boy, guys wey dey hia abeg no follow this guy talk anymore o. make una just leave am. forget about am, no be human being. True talk but the shit otagermo needs a lesson in decency. He belongs in the street and gutters with his fellow pigs with grubby mouth. Old wh*re kebella has run off
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 11:07 AM @otagermo - na so you dey curse everybody mama honeypot. as man wey we be, we suppose love our mama more. na wa o. oh boy, guys wey dey hia abeg no follow this guy talk anymore o. make una just leave am. forget about am, no be human being. True talk but the shit otagermo needs a lesson in decency. He belongs in the street and gutters with his fellow pigs with grubby mouth. Old wh*re kebella has run off He is also a tribal bigot. He cannot think properly because his head is buried deep in shit
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:31 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 02:59 AM @ harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot: Don't mind the self-delusional ashawo. She cannot produce any evidence and that's why she's turned it into swan song in a desperate attempt to escape from reality but the truth stares her and her ass licking otagermo in their ugly faces. Let me reproduce it. Gutter wh*re kebella take another look, ashawo mother hen. I think she-male kebella is ashamed of her drug craze pimp that she denied him. She can deny all she wants but the cat has been let out of the bag and we know the multiple fake personality on NP with mucky mouth is kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality, among others. What a sorry life, she-male wh*re kebella?
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:20 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM lmao i cant help myself inlaw yu get bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What lying mouth u have there. Have u 4gotten that your customers include dogs, pigs and goats, you old A*#S ashawo hen? Correct. Dog disease is affecting otagermo, including those he got from eating shit 4 real? Then this kebella wh*re is worse than I thought. Like mother like daughter. I heard otagermo's mother did the same in the back streets of Ajegunle with dogs and pigs. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:56 AM @ mixed ashawo shit otagermo, you have no head of your own but a shit digger after anal slut kebella. You are a diseased faggot with no brain or education. It is pointless saying the obvious but you are still what you are: faggot shit. A real faggot shit he is.
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:31 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 02:59 AM @ harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot: Don't mind the self-delusional ashawo. She cannot produce any evidence and that's why she's turned it into swan song in a desperate attempt to escape from reality but the truth stares her and her ass licking otagermo in their ugly faces. Let me reproduce it. Gutter wh*re kebella take another look, ashawo mother hen. I think she-male kebella is ashamed of her drug craze pimp that she denied him. She can deny all she wants but the cat has been let out of the bag and we know the multiple fake personality on NP with mucky mouth is kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality, among others. What a sorry life, she-male wh*re kebella? jajajajajajajajajajajajajja @typicalman84 i can imagine how nervous yu re when writing this shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 10:59 AM @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa ![]() What do you expect from a goo like him, otagermo that is!
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
Look at the dirty street wh*re kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality or open wh*re and dog shit otagermo calling each other in law! People that only connect on line. What a sorry pair of vermin! Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu.
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 11:49 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips. These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama:
The faggot shit head otagermo has run off like she-male multiple profiler and open wh*re kebella. When guys are busy being productive at places of work and not online, these repulsive vermins come online to boast and run shit, idiots. Why don't you stay and fight today that more guys are on line at the same time, gutter wh*re kebella and ashawo dog otagermo? Shame on you. Reply
Don't mind the stupid bastard otagermo. As pointed out by someone, if he takes his head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, he will see in the above picture that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. Reply
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:59 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 11:49 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles ![]() ![]() ![]() Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips. These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama: can yu stop barking wimp.........cant yu see no one cares abt yu n' those picture..........they no yu as a scammer n' hacker........if yu can invade in privacy n' steal my picture then yu can do more than Osama ..........@typicalidiot shut up n' get busy with ur useless life....ve yu change ur old hag pampers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 10:27 AM Ottagermo – Are you supposed to be a man or a girl? How can a man batter words with people in the name of someone he doesn’t know and only met here? Forgetting that this woman is a Troublesome person. I am not surprised. It takes a dying man to know a dying bird. Everyone is a Capone is his or her own little way. And you are definitely not one. Kebella or kellynobad or kelly202 or whatever your real userID is – I just had to save the worst for the last. Are you one of the founders here? You certainly battered words with people to become an Addicted Hero, still aiming at Addicted Legends innit? I am having a hard time understanding this so help me out here: how can a Mother who is supposed to be a role model to her kids can write ‘Quran is rubbish’ and create a 79-page chaos? Does fighting people and bringing people down with you turn you on? You claim you are from Nnewi in Anambra, is that what makes you feel fierce? Don’t you know how highly restrained your comments are? Do you think that by denying your husband’s picture or whoever in public makes you a steady person? It is not so hard to figure out the two pictures: the picture of the you has a cut-out of the other guy’s leg in it and that shows you were both sitting opposite each other and taking pictures. You my dear are a bad mother and a terrible influence. I don’t need to know you at all, you have insulted both newbies and oldies, even topics in the trash has your insults, even people you call your friends have once been insulted. And I am glad that you have people here like Thowbee making this place unconduisive for you. You are not to be tolerated a bit. You are such a liar and desceptive mutiple profiler. If you are an advertiser then it is allowed but when you use it for only destruction that makes you a sole loser. My advice to you is that since it is so clear that you have insecurity issues in your marriage and in life as a bit, making your mark here in this Forum will not elevate your status in life by a level. I advice based on all that I have read and think that You should settle the problems in your marriage and stop taking it out on people here. No one asked you to go to Italy and become a storekeeper. So you need to put yourself together and stay here in peace since this is obviously what consoles you or you get out of here. Capish?? thank god say i see dis one be4 dem delete am. na wa 4 una 2 o! ibu nwanyin kebella? are you a woman? becauz e dika ekwensu na onye ojor join together. i just sit dan 4 hia dey read all the thin wey you dey write abeg be4 you talk say na anybody or person wey write dis thin wey i copy hia, na me wey get dis profile dey talk o. i be regular person 4 hia but you no need 2 know me. nwanyin kneel dan dey beg Chukwu make im forgive you becauz you na disgrace to woman 4 all over the world. na wa o person wey marry you mus dey cry everyday i knw say dis copy and paste dey vex u wella das why i copy am. just dey vex like woman wey never chop hahahahahahahahahahah @THOWBEE OR LETHURA so ur in new garmeent to fight here buh belive me what i did to yu b4 will not be enough to compare what i will do to yu again........i will make life miserable here on naijapals..........yes exchanging words with worms lik yu BI is my honor .......... i make yu go hiding for days n' i will do it again n' again...........i rule........am too much for with ur multiple profiles too unlik @tyypicalman84-..........is obvious yu cant fight me so hiding on the profile yu create today wil not help yu ........THOWBEE BI-segxwal ............THOWBEE BI-segxwal............THOWBEEBI-segxwal.............leaking anus .....dont worry i wil get yu a new phyuking machine ...........lik mother lik duaghter ......is a pity that ur the one who ve problem in ur family after ur useless father used n' dumped ur mother wh*re...........for seducing n' introducing yu to BI-segxwal...........yu can ask many him that no my husband n' i wil put our pix here so to prove yu wrong ..........teabag.............i will make a post abt yu on R/R in expose yu though none of yu ve any prove to ur accusation.........Thowbee.............LETHURA..............THEREALNIGGA.......been an addicted hero dont mean anything ..........yu can be there someday ..........why don yu stop this jealous n' greedy behaviour of urs n' accept that i can feed yu n' feed ur phyuking dying mother huh thowbee...........yu ve drawn the battle line lets see who win this race.......yu think having a shop in Europ is lik licking honeypot? ashawo Tanzania............THOWBEE my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 04:09 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:56 AM @ mixed ashawo shit otagermo, you have no head of your own but a shit digger after anal slut kebella. You are a diseased faggot with no brain or education. It is pointless saying the obvious but you are still what you are: faggot shit. Well said. @ harlot A*#S otagermo, it's nobody's fault that your useless gutter harlot mother lay with an armed robber and kidnapper dog to produce a worthless mess like u. Go hang yourself, mixture of harlot shits. bastard son of a batard father.....go on molesting your junior sister...it is in you peoples blood..hahahahah...tell your ashawo mama to stop going to any beer parlour or the boko idiot will scatter her honeypot with bomb...she can continue standing on the street as a cheap wh*re....useless zombi RIDE ON INLAW ......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:34 AM Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 10:59 AM @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa ![]() What do you expect from a goo like him, otagermo that is! what abt yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 11:40 AM Look at the dirty street wh*re kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality or open wh*re and dog shit otagermo calling each other in law! People that only connect on line. What a sorry pair of vermin! do yu ve any problem with that.............ur senseless @typicalidiot........ur just a confused he-goat..........get loss nigga my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 12:15 PM Don't mind the stupid bastard otagermo. As pointed out by someone, if he takes his head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, he will see in the above picture that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 12:07 PM The faggot shit head otagermo has run off like she-male multiple profiler and open wh*re kebella. When guys are busy being productive at places of work and not online, these repulsive vermins come online to boast and run shit, idiots. Why don't you stay and fight today that more guys are on line at the same time, gutter wh*re kebella and ashawo dog otagermo? Shame on you. re yu not tired of watching my picture ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos