THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: estilizo on 11-06-2011 04:58 AM i think there isnt any love at first sight,its called lust or infatuation,though love can eventually be achieved as time goes on but its not usally from the beginning. exactly
Love at first sight is classified as lust and truly 99% of people that does it are in just to have a taste but some are lucky to retain the lust and maintain it by letting it grow by a gradual process.. How can someone you don't know barge out from nowhere and tell you that he/she loves you w/o knowing what shit about you.. To me its lust and shall remain so till fowls starts growing teeth.. Reply
Quote from: chakamaroon on 10-06-2011 02:52 PM the issue is almost the same... you wont eventually love... so either way you are a victim of first sight.... because most times attraction ends or leads to love, while love develops 'n' grows from attraction. am off for some snacks meen. i dnt agree with this, u can actually be attracted (mostly the person's physical appearance) to some1 that u wont love at the long run. thats y its called attraction coz it can fade out anytime.
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
First u get actracted to someone then falling inlove folows later cos to fall in love takes a while.Befor i continue i want to quickly say this to those who says that one should watch his or her step..i really wish the overwhelming feeling of love will alow u do that.Cos fallin love is like having a dream sundenly,u find urself runing without having the comon sense to see what is chasing or everluate ur surandings. Every thig happen so fast...lol.so all that come to ur mind that dream at the moment is to run..run..with no consideration that a few step ahead there might be a dangerious cliff of a river,then u ran ahead and step over the cliff____ really thats when u start FALLING,FALLING,FALLING SOMETIME IT SEEMs ENDLESS then befor u reach the bottom u wake with a start then u nerviously say to urself thank God its just a dream..lol.but a while ago u were falling like a dry leaf from a tall iroko-tree with no control-so if u can control that then u might as tell that to the dry leaf lol- Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I Don't Believe In Love At First Sight...But I Think Is Lust At First Sight Dat Exist.. Reply
is not true u can only fall in beauty of a woman and hansome of a guy at first fight spare me all that abeg ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hi 50cent whats up man ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
i'm good PAL long time Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
YES OH JUST BACK MISS U GUYS BAD ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
falling in love at first sight is real but i see it as a dicey situation because you dont know much about the person.it is purely lust. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
http://mysacredbeauty.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/sacred-artistry-creative-competition/ PLZ YALL VOTE Omagbemi Rukevwe Blessing Reply
Ask ur google Reply
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 11-06-2011 01:16 PM Ask ur google ask google what ? Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out