Advise Pls......What should they do? (Page 4)

Date: 15-06-2011 12:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4]
- divineproject at 16-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-06-2011 02:51 PM

Serious issue is going on there, I believe this story is just beginning !! with this little sided, I'm feeling that the woman is not happy with the man,, something is wrong somewhere !! People just don't get mad over night !! is a thing that pile up slow and steady !

I dont think so sha....becos she is the seriously out-spoken type.....I guess she allowed her anger to get the better of her.....

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 16-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 16-06-2011 02:45 PM
Haven't read the story of your article and some other comments of your's which says the woman wants 2 have the control of the marriage. This kind of marriage won't work because it has no foundation of solid rocks. 2yrs and half is 2 young 4 them to be having this kind of problem. From the content of your post, submission is the woman problem which is not going to ogur well 4 her. As 4 the negative curse that proceed out of her mouth can't harm those that are in christ if u know who u are. Give your best advice to them and give them some space of time and let them figure it out by themselvs or by the help of their families.

Thanks......hopefully they will sort it out soon

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 16-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 03:11 PM
Wink

Sophie, take chilled water for the other side.......

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-06-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-06-2011 02:51 PM

Serious issue is going on there, I believe this story is just beginning !! with this little sided, I'm feeling that the woman is not happy with the man,, something is wrong somewhere !! People just don't get mad over night !! is a thing that pile up slow and steady !

I dont think so sha....becos she is the seriously out-spoken type.....I guess she allowed her anger to get the better of her.....

The anger seems to be uncontrollable !! why she allow anger to dominate her then... is not good.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
So DP make i no comment again for hia  Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
because d water wey  c wey dey chilled dia.. don Expire

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]