u need deliverance!!!!!!!!!! u think being gay and a sexaholic is an achievement right?too bad there's more to life than living in a fool's paradise...thats what i think!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
MAY GOD DELIEVER U FOR U DONT KNOW WHAT UR DOING Reply
Jeez! someone is ill here... HELP! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM Am 25 and a gay sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do? crusify him crusify him, na today we go kill am,ou nwa anu ofia!
Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM Am 25 and a gay sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do? if they tell me that some one will think the way u think in this modern time i will not believe it any way that's ur life carry go but i think u are really sick ![]()
well bros feel free to do wat u want its ur world and u can run it anyhow u lik gay or no gay Replybut u should av gone to confession room instead of being here if u really love ur boyfriend stop all d flings cos if he finds out he wont really like it i dont think u are sick i think u really need to see more girls dan u already av instead of being with guys most of the time which i guess is d cause of ur problem or u go and see a psychiatrist and if u are comfortable with ur present situation then u are free at least u are old enuf to know wat u and wat u dont want
Quote from: elizatops on 11-12-2008 03:25 PM well bros feel free to do wat u want its ur world and u can run it anyhow u lik gay or no gay dearie pls dont be diplomatic about this...lets call a spade a spade and not an agricultural instrument,every gay person and sexaholic is sick and needs help( like u suggested0...there's nothing like he has his life or its a free world..freedom does not entail insanity but u should av gone to confession room instead of being here if u really love ur boyfriend stop all d flings cos if he finds out he wont really like it i dont think u are sick i think u really need to see more girls dan u already av instead of being with guys most of the time which i guess is d cause of ur problem or u go and see a psychiatrist and if u are comfortable with ur present situation then u are free at least u are old enuf to know wat u and wat u dont want
This is crazy... by the way who open the door for you to come and post such thing inside here. ReplyAbeg make una help that man is obsessed. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
any 1 in here let talk . Reply
Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM Am 25 and a gay sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do? Most people are really segxwally active during their mid-20s (rite time).. Worst thing to do is mess around with your bf friendz or family, I just think its nasty (messy)... and if you really want to have fun leave your bf and enjoy your life.. You can't eat your cake and still have it....
is the poster a guy or a girl? Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 12-12-2008 04:50 AM is the poster a guy or a girl? guy
his picture shows a girl with him Replyso am really worried
Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM Am 25 and a gay sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do? if u ar a gay......y did u register in NP as a female..........moreover u even hav a boyfriend shit........big 4cking "gimmicks" 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-12-2008 08:37 PM Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM Am 25 and a gay sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do? if u ar a gay......y did u register in NP as a female..........moreover u even hav a boyfriend shit........big 4cking "gimmicks" he is a she?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bingo bingo bingo bingo Reply
Disgusting .am out........ Reply